Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.8
267 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33771

3370 E Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33771

(727) 531-6245

https://www.superpages.com/bp/largo-fl/pure-nails-spa-l2148659565.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

4136 Rowan Rd

(727) 807-7854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

4221 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4900
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

410 Main St

(727) 725-1838
5.0
(66) · Beauty

8627 Citrus Park Drive

(813) 475-6945
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
267 reviews
5240
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.7Google
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Arellanes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 14:49 PM
All I can say is it pays to do your research. I recently moved here from Kansas and have yet to get my nails done until today! I looked all over the Internet to find a place that had really great reviews. This one was the only one I found with consistently great reviews and comments, so I had to give it a try! I must say, I am really pleased. This will be the only nail salon I go to here in the area. Julie did a beautiful pink and white ombre acrylic on me and was very kind, friendly, and really funny. I felt like we were friends already when I sat down at the chair! The prices are very reasonable, they serve complimentary sodas, wine, and beer, and the decor is absolutely beautiful as well. Check this place out, you won't be disappointed! :)
Mechille Bountham on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 14:52 PM
Audrey Krysiuk Couse on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 19:33 PM
Loved my experience everyone is do friendly and Julie is amazing!! Got my nails done for my wedding and they're perfect!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Laura Marissa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:37 AM
An absolutely wonderful place! Took my mother for her first mani/pedi and she loved it! Such a great atmosphere and very clean!! I got a predicure with the callous removal package and most salons do an okay job and I'm rough a few days later.....not this one! My feet are so smooth!
Casey Quebe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:37 AM
Great work!! My daughter and I went for services yesterday and they were so kind to both her and I, these are the best nails I've ever had.. she had to take off a set I had put on down the street four days prior that were so awful, she did so very gently and put on a new one and they are so clean and smooth and the perfect shape, even. Their attention to detail shows. she did an amazing job and the guy that worked on my young daughter made her feel so comfortable, she's normally very shy but I looked over and she was talking away! She loved her nails, and had such a nice time.. We will be back in two weeks! Thank you for doing such a great job!!
Royalty Around Globe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 07:14 AM
Rebecca Eff on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 18:34 PM
So glad I came across this nail salon! The whole team is amazing, not to mention hilarious. I haven't been to a place I've loved so much, ever.
Lexie Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:10 AM
I am so glad I decided to stop in this salon! I had been searching for a new nail salon for so long since my last girl moved, and I'm so picky with who does my nails. I was extremely happy with my first visit here! Everyone is so nice and attentive. Noi is amazing and so great at what she does. Julie is also amazing and always has me laughing! This is definitely my new nail spot and I couldn't be happier. Thank you guys for being so awesome and making me feel so comfortable!
Michelle Small on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 17:06 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.