Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.8
267 reviews
|Nail Salons|Largo, FL 33771

3370 E Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33771

(727) 531-6245

https://www.superpages.com/bp/largo-fl/pure-nails-spa-l2148659565.htm

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

4136 Rowan Rd

(727) 807-7854

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

4221 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4900
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

410 Main St

(727) 725-1838
5.0
(66) · Beauty

8627 Citrus Park Drive

(813) 475-6945

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
267 reviews
5240
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.7Google
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:00 AM
Jimmy Days on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:17 AM
Great family atmosphere and superior customer service
Alexis Pheil on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 06:33 AM
Always a fun and great experience! I love the owner and how precise she is in polishing, and I am very picky!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shannon Keane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 15:14 PM
Always there for me when I need them! Amazing work, and super friendly. �
Lauren D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:52 AM
Great place to go get what you want. You get what you pay for so people who don't get their nails often to mistake that you want cheap go to Wal-Mart nails salon. Can't get a ombre' pink & white long+coffin+quality gel glitte ombre glittle for a price of a simple pink & white. If You get your nails or hair done often you would know the cost@Stacey. You were crying that friday which your appointment was on Sat. Fyi I was there that friday you crying dearly, about how you were getting marry and you didn't have the money but you got your nails done anyhow, but gotton yelled by your soon to be husband. clearly @STACEY I'm very upset that you are bad mouth about great people like Julie , who you clearly you show her the picture on her Facebook ,wanting the EXACTLY the same shape(coffin +long /ombre pink& white +gel but want to pay for a basic pink & white???@Stacey.. that EXACTLY picture , Julie did an awesome job on your nails & you were so excited ,but yet you clearly a liar base on you comment on here. I witness your time that you spent there that day was very clearly worth every penny @Stacey!!! Can't afford the services then don't waste people who work hard to please you@stacey, karma will get you.
Cecilia Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:33 AM
Loved my pedicure. Hot stone massage included. Can’t ask for much more
Michael Giuglianotti on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 16:29 PM
Expensive and shady. Not professional. Very expensive!
Business Response:

I’m not sure your comment/review @ Michael Giulianotti?! May I ask ..have we work on your nails or toes? I’m not sure who you calling shady or expensive?!! It’s “APPOINTMENT ONLY” salon...not so sure we encountered or given you any services nor know you or perhaps written you on our appointment book. So please get your facts more clearly before making any falsely accusation or bad comments/review.

Respond to negative reviews
Deena Peena on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:29 AM
Sarah Phillips-Benbury on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 11:07 AM
This was my second visit. Outstanding work. Very pleasant environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.