Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Cypress Dentist

Own this business?
4.8
105 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, CA 90630

9907 Walker St, Cypress, CA 90630

(714) 581-8585

https://purecypressdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(3) · Dental

5363 Balboa Blvd # 330

(818) 981-0640
5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
About

At Pure Cypress Dentist, relaxing and stress free dental visits are possible! Visit us and make your dental visit a happy and comfortable experience. Our practice philosophy is simple: Offer our patients pleasant dental care through progressive treatment methods, five-star service from our friendly, superiorly trained team, and an atmosphere focused on reliability and the achievement of remarkable results. This philosophy motivates us every day and we thank you for putting your trust in us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
105 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.6YellowBot
  • 14 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailey Hipson on YellowBot

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:08 AM
Amazing I needed a quick and long lasting solution for the ugly color of my teeth. My friend recommended this clinic to me. I got appointment on the same day. They provide amazing teeth whitening services here.
Macoy M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:02 AM
I heard about Porcelain Veneers for the first time when I visited this clinic. I was very happy to know about the benefits of it. I immediately opted for this treatment. I am very satisfied and happy now.
Mitchell Warburton on Dex Knows

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:05 AM
NTI I was really amazed by the effective migraine treatment provided at this clinic. They use a simple mouth-guard called NTI device which serves as Tension Suppression System to alleviate migraine pain.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mary Coulston on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:27 PM
In just two quick dental visits, Dentist permanently whitened my stained teeth using high quality Lumineers. He guided me properly. The treatments always provide the best results at this place.
Rudys Miles on Superpages

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:30 AM
I frequently had to face bleeding from my gums which was also causing infections. To solve this, I got an appointment at this clinic. Dentist quickly solved this problem using the latest state of the art laser therapy.
Steve Torsello on YellowBot

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:30 PM
Great Services I visited Dr. Ash’s office at this clinic for the first time for consultation. He gave me awesome tips for improving dental hygiene and health efficiently and effectively. Highly recommended.
Austin on Superpages

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 06:03 AM
My eldest has son had very less gum tissue around his teeth which was causing various problems due to exposed roots. I consulted Dr. Ash. He successfully applied soft tissue grafts to solve the problem.
Dylan Hamer on Dex Knows

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:49 AM
Perio Protect I was looking for some procedure or technology to ensure a long life of my teeth. I got heard about this clinic and visited it. Dentist used a technique called Perio Protect to prolong the life of my teeth.
Aydon G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 14:42 PM
I wanted to make my teeth look perfectly aligned but I was looking for a more effective and aesthetic alternative than traditional braces. Dr. Ash provided Invisalign treatment. It was affordable and effective.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.