Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Cypress Dentist

Own this business?
4.7
88 reviews
|Dental|Cypress, CA 90630

9907 Walker St, Cypress, CA 90630

(714) 581-8585

https://purecypressdentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Pure Cypress Dentist, relaxing and stress free dental visits are possible! Visit us and make your dental visit a happy and comfortable experience. Our practice philosophy is simple: Offer our patients pleasant dental care through progressive treatment methods, five-star service from our friendly, superiorly trained team, and an atmosphere focused on reliability and the achievement of remarkable results. This philosophy motivates us every day and we thank you for putting your trust in us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
88 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.6YellowBot
  • 14 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailey Hipson on YellowBot

9 months ago

10/18/2018, 01:08 AM
Amazing
I needed a quick and long lasting solution for the ugly color of my teeth. My friend recommended this clinic to me. I got appointment on the same day. They provide amazing teeth whitening services here.
Macoy M. on Citysearch

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 03:02 AM
I heard about Porcelain Veneers for the first time when I visited this clinic. I was very happy to know about the benefits of it. I immediately opted for this treatment. I am very satisfied and happy now.
Mitchell Warburton on Dex Knows

10 months ago

10/03/2018, 03:05 AM
NTI
I was really amazed by the effective migraine treatment provided at this clinic. They use a simple mouth-guard called NTI device which serves as Tension Suppression System to alleviate migraine pain.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Coulston on Merchant Circle

10 months ago

09/28/2018, 12:27 PM
In just two quick dental visits, Dentist permanently whitened my stained teeth using high quality Lumineers. He guided me properly. The treatments always provide the best results at this place.
Steve Torsello on YellowBot

10 months ago

09/27/2018, 14:30 PM
Great Services
I visited Dr. Ash’s office at this clinic for the first time for consultation. He gave me awesome tips for improving dental hygiene and health efficiently and effectively. Highly recommended.
Dylan Hamer on Dex Knows

10 months ago

09/20/2018, 06:49 AM
Perio Protect
I was looking for some procedure or technology to ensure a long life of my teeth. I got heard about this clinic and visited it. Dentist used a technique called Perio Protect to prolong the life of my teeth.
Aydon G. on Citysearch

10 months ago

09/12/2018, 14:42 PM
I wanted to make my teeth look perfectly aligned but I was looking for a more effective and aesthetic alternative than traditional braces. Dr. Ash provided Invisalign treatment. It was affordable and effective.
Russell Smith 4 on Merchant Circle

10 months ago

09/11/2018, 14:33 PM
I visited this clinic for the first time after hearing good things about it. Yes, everything told about this was absolutely true. Staff was super nice and friendly. Dentist professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Ryan Grampy on YellowBot

a year ago

09/07/2018, 12:44 PM
Effective
I faced headaches and earaches frequently. Later it was found that it was due to repetitive clenching and grinding of my teeth. Dr. Ash counselled me properly and provided very suitable treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.