Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Puppy World Miami

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Miami, FL 33145

1548 SW 16th St, Miami, FL 33145

(305) 569-3231

http://coldwellbankermiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

960 N Federal Hwy

(954) 943-8939
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

2800 N Federal Hwy

(561) 750-4364
5.0
(123) · Pet Groomers

101 NE 2nd Ave

(954) 422-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Pet Groomers

1135 Federal Hwy #2

(954) 533-8321
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

3460 Pinewalk Dr N Apt 333

(954) 643-0461

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

8322 Bird Rd

(305) 220-9006

2 people are looking at this business

About

PUPPY SHOP GROOMING BOARDING DAY CARE AND MORE

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander B. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/04/2020, 03:48 AM
Muy buena atencion con mi perro
Martha Esquijarosa on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 04:41 AM
Bueno tengo mucho que contar mi bello perro Rocco lo compré ahí para mi es una experiencia muy linda pues me trataron muy bien me entregaron en condiciones excelentes a mi bebé cuando salgo fuera del país lo dejo allí con mucha seguridad le dan mucho confort al bebé y además lo atienden bien Maribel y Osmany bellas personas hacen su trabajo con mucha dedicación asia los animalitos se los recomiendo tienen mucha seguridad en su negocio
Eliana Linares on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 01:23 AM
Excelente cuidado a los perritos..Muy dedidados, y amorosos..Adoran a los perritos.100 % recomemdados A.+
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Lëjä Säläzär on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 06:56 AM
Ely Pineda on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:01 AM
Horrible le cortaron el pelo a mi perrito no lo recomiendo por nada del mundo
Helen Marteen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 06:04 AM
Laura Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:02 AM
Michael Jacobic on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 01:39 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you for the best puppy ever! I highly recommend this place. The staff is extremely accommodating I drove up from Key West and she stayed there open 45 minutes late for me. I will come back here for my next puppy and definitely recommend Puppy World Miami to anyone looking for a puppy!! :) Thank you for my Zues! (Mango) #BelgianMalinois
Osmanis Nieves on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 05:22 AM
Bello lugar el mejor...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.