Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Recreation|Tampa, Florida 33611

2808 W Wallace Ave, Tampa, Florida 33611

(813) 380-7695

Open now:5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Jazzercise Bellefontaine Fitness Center
5.0
(23) · Recreation

130 S. Main St.

(937) 592-5839

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jane E. Powell on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/22/2018, 01:58 AM
    Paul is absolutely amazing!!! He keeps every thing at your pace and keeps your on your toes! I can’t wait to go back! What an awesome work out!
    Inga Schmitzer on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/07/2018, 08:40 AM
    Great workout! Just what I needed. When we finished I wasn’t sure if I needed to throw up or eat. I needed to eat. And shower!
    Maureen Crawley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 05:24 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Linda Cromwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2017, 03:19 AM
    Happy Birthday to Paul Simpson enjoy your
    Day! Let's all send wishes to my baby brother
    On this spectacular day!!!!!!!!!!!
    Love your sister Linda Simpson
    Ja'Karri Thomas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2017, 01:56 AM
    Tom Feeney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/09/2017, 02:59 AM
    Best therapy in town. Can't wait to sit under a shade tree, sip on a glass of sun brewed tea, and read his book!
    Sarah Sponaugle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/07/2016, 04:49 AM
    Samuel Shoubaki on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/19/2016, 01:22 AM
    Jin Filippello on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 06:39 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.