Logo White
Watch Demo

Pulse Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77089

6154, 12325 Scarsdale Blvd, Houston, TX 77089

(281) 484-9492

https://www.libertychiro.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

611 W Davis St

(936) 760-3332

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(213) · Healthcare

128 Vision Park Blvd #250

(936) 447-9484

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a general chiropractic office that specializes in: Spine related pain Spinal Decompression Spinal Flexion Therapy Nutritional Support Therapeutic Massage Auto Accidents Rehabilitation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Cochrane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:04 AM
An outstanding clinic with professional, knowledgable, and friendly providers. Highly recommended.
Jeff Barnett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:02 AM
I strongly recommend giving Dr. John Doyle a shot at fixing any physical problem you have. I have been to multiple Chiros and an Orthopedic Surgeon about the herniated discs in my back. Dr Doyle has me moving quickly towards a full recovery. I had gone from doing half tri's to not being able to stand with my 1 year old. Now, in less than a month, I am almost tearing up as I write about the results. I can now swim 60 laps, bike for an hour, jog a little, and hold my daughter till my arms get tired all with little to no back pain. Dr John gives the magic crack to my lower back! (along with 6 or 7 other modalities.)
Kimberly Trimble on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:31 AM
I ALWAYS feel better leaving than when I came in!!! Thanks to Dr. Doyle and your excellent staff!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy Green on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:59 AM
Dr. John Doyle is top-notch! He will take good care of you! I highly recommend for a Chiropractor!
Dolores Medina Poll on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2015, 02:56 AM
I have never been to a chiropractor before; I was experiencing sciatic pain. 1st visit my pain from 1 - 10 it was a 10 being painful after 3rd visit my pain was a 1. The stretches Dr. Doyle truly worked, he works with you and very direct in his work, if you don't understand he truly explains everything in detail. I truly recommend this clinic & doctor.
Michelle Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:06 AM
Had a terrible Migraine this morning. Dr John Doyle adjusted my neck and I'm good as new again! Call and make an appointment today. 281-484-8492 You'll be glad you did!
Dennis J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 12:09 PM
My Experience In Finding Dr. Pulse And Subsequent Results Please allow me to first say that this account has been totally unsolicited by Dr. Pulse or her staff. It is written and expressed to relate one person’s account for other’s consideration; intended for Dr. Pulse to use in any manner she might wish. Being a seriously injured 71 year old, it was my good fortune to discover the value of chiropractic decades ago after all other surgeries and treatments had left me crippled, and in constant pain. Since, I have learned of and experienced many different types of chiropractic treatment, finding both NUCCA and gentle chiropractic the best for me. After triple bypass open heart surgery, the position I was strapped into for the 6 hour operation resulted in painful complications to my previously injured spine. Since, X-rays indicated that my 5th lumbar vertebra had been previously compressed fractured, and the discs above and below it reveal extensive degenerative disease. Temporarily residing in the Houston Texas area to recover from that surgery, I found I could no longer even walk. After exhausting all other medical attempts short of more surgery (but eventually including spinal steroid injections after beginning chiropractic care) I sought out chiropractic care. Calling a local chiropractic Dr’s office, I inquired if they practiced the small impact tool technique, and was assured they did. Upon going to their clinic, it became obvious that assurance was just a technique to get me into their office. Long story short, I had a couple of very painful experiences in that clinic, and no such chiropractic treatment as I had requested. Just those few short visits were very expensive, and the workup I was given was projected to cost over $5,000.00 dollars paid in advance. I expressed dissatisfaction with the treatment and the false enticement given to get me into that office, and demanded to receive the type of treatment I needed, which was confessed to not be available at that clinic. Seeking to discover who might use it locally, I was advised of a Dr. Pulse in a near by town, and made an appointment immediately with that clinic staff. I have found Dr. Pulse to be very knowledgeable in her profession, and well versed in the use of her technique using the small impact tool. I had nearly immediate relief. Wanting to help promote her and her treatment, I requested to give her an unsolicited testimonial letter for her to use however she might wish. She readily agreed. This, then, is to suggest that if you have any reason, or even desire, to use chiropractic that is gentle and yet very effective, please consider contacting Dr. Pulse and her staff. In only less than 10 treatments and at far less cost than the previously quoted “pay in advance” figure, I am responding well. Now I expect to soon need only occasional chiropractic assistance. Her staff has billed my various medical service payment plans, and have not expected me to pay one penny in advance nor at time of treatment. While everyone might not have the same type of medical insurance coverage as myself, (pending deducible amounts as required by the plan) it has been my personal past and present experience that medicare does cover this type of chiropractic assistance. If you are in pain and agony, please make contact with this lovely Chiropractic Dr. and her staff. I am sure you will not regret it. Sincerely, Dennis A. Jacobsen (4/3/2014)
mooshkiemom on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/31/2007, 21:03 PM
Competent, Friendly and Sensitive are the words that come to mind first. I've been going to Pulse Chiropractic Clinic for 20+ years, beginning with a neck problem that kept me from being able to turn my head to the right. My 4th and 5th vertebrae were locked at an angle. With muscle stimulation, traction and spinal manipulation, the problem was resolved in about 6 weeks without reoccurring. Several years ago I was on a ladder - 14' in the air when it collapsed. I broke bones in both feet and hurt my back. Using lazer treatments on my feet - they never had a lot of swelling and I was able to walk a lot sooner than I thought possible. Dr. Pulse realigned my back the same day and I was never out of work. It was Dr. Pulse who recommended to me that I have my thyroid checked when I had low thyroid. My regular GP missed the thyroid entirely. Dr. Pulse will not take the heavy-handed approach to realigning the body. If the body doesn't move - she tells you to come back. I have visited a number of other chiropractors who will wow you with gimmics that don't work and you are in the same shape you were in before you went - but out the money. Others take a heavy-handed approach and tell you to ice it down when you get home. AND YOU NEED THE ICE. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Pulse - I always feel better when I leave and usually have no muscle soreness - unless I wait too long to go. I think Dr. Pulse could teach "newbees to the profession" a thing or two about sensitivity. She is a welcome relief to the profession. I recommend her without hesitation. If cloning were an option - I'd put in for a duplicate Dr. Pulse in my neighborhood. The fact that I traveled 40+ miles in each direction to see this chiropractor for a number of years should say something.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.