Logo White
Watch Demo

Pulse Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77089

6154, 12325 Scarsdale Blvd, Houston, TX 77089

(281) 484-9492

https://www.libertychiro.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

611 W Davis St

(936) 760-3332

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(213) · Healthcare

128 Vision Park Blvd #250

(936) 447-9484

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a general chiropractic office that specializes in: Spine related pain Spinal Decompression Spinal Flexion Therapy Nutritional Support Therapeutic Massage Auto Accidents Rehabilitation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberle Koester on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:15 AM
John is a wonderful chiropractor. He’s very educated on muscles and bones of the body. He takes great care in taking care of his patients. Will always go back to him.
Monica Ann Paniagua on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:54 AM
I have take. My daughter to Dr. John Doyle, and WE LOVE HIM!! He is very knowledgeable and we TRUST HIM!! He genuinely cares about his patients! He really takes his time to evaluate your concerns!! LOVE! LOVE! Dr. Doyle and his front desk person YOLANDA!!! Love them to pieces!!
Deepak Sharma on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 03:47 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Celeste Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:13 AM
Awesome and quaint office! Friendly people and in the neighborhood! Veteran owned, stop for premier services!
Renese Miller-Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:57 AM
I have been to numerous chiropractors over the last 10 years but Dr. Doyle has been the best! Dr. Doyle is very professional and gentle. I started seeing him about 2 months ago for chronic neck and shoulder pain. After each visit with him, I have started to feel better. I definitely recommend him!
E Laura Campos Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:53 AM
Called at 4:30pm desperate to be seen due to so much pain from a pinched nerve and I was told to come in. It was the best decision I made after seeing a regular doc and taking prescription meds for a week that barely helped. Dr. Doyle and Ms. Yolanda (front desk) are great! Dr. Doyle knew exactly where my pain was coming from and I felt some relief that same visit. After about 2 weeks I'm ready for rehab 🙌🏼 Thank you!!
Jennifer Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 02:28 AM
Great staff. Clean office. Amazing Doc! Strongly recommend
Brittany Cheney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:17 AM
I have tried a lot of chiropractors but John Doyle is by far the best. He is a very good chiropractor and he isn't too hard or too soft but just right. I like that he massage you a little before adjusting. Over all, he is amazing, just wish the clinic was closer to my side of town.
Zack Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 03:40 AM
I have been to several chiropractors over the years and Dr John Doyle is by far the best one I have ever been to. His staff, along with himself are very professional and very concerned for each patient that walks in the door. I was truly impressed by each step that they preformed. I recommend him to everyone that wants real results to leave and go home with. You will not be disappointed . Your not just a number on chart to liberty chiropractic your a true patient that is cared about.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.