Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
42 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Plano, TX 75093

6404 International Pkwy #2100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 267-1988

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(60) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
42 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
YPMobile User review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 16:53 PM
This clinic provides very poor service. There are long wait times and I feel that the doctor does not spend enough time with me. Dr. Mehta is the dark, fat, lady with curly hair; she is so impatient is always in a hurry. I have decided to find another doctor because of this. Do not waste your time at this clinic, it is important that the patient feel comfortable with their doctor and this place doesn't cut it. There are other way more experienced and dedicated doctors out there you just have to find the right one and Dr. Mehta is definitely not the dedicated, experienced doctor that I am looking for.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason R. review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
Jason R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 09:57 AM
This clinic provides very poor service. There are long wait times and I feel that the doctor does not spend enough time with me. Dr. Mehta is the dark, fat, lady with curly hair; she is so impatient is always in a hurry. I have decided to find another doctor because of this. Do not waste your time at this clinic, it is important that the patient feel comfortable with their doctor and this place doesn't cut it. There are other way more experienced and dedicated doctors out there you just have to find the right one and Dr. Mehta is definitely not the dedicated, experienced doctor that I am looking for.
Respond to negative reviews
R D. review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
R D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:54 PM
Dr. Mehta is extremely unprofessional and rude. She is not compassionate to her patients ,in addition to that, during our meetings she interrupts our meetings by taking calls about other patients and discusses their private information in front of me this is a HIPPA violation and I will be reporting her. Do not visit her clinic there are other more experienced and professional doctors out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Helen N. review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
Helen N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 06:57 AM
I have been working and referral clients to Dr. Mehta for the past few years. She is compassion and caring when it comes to her patients. I believed in her philosophy as she once said to her patient, "I will get you what you NEED and not what you WANT." Dr. Mehta and her staff deal with the needs of people of all kinds of cultures, personalities, commitments and appearances and they did it so well with integrity, concern, and respect! Awesome practice! I would recommend Psychiatric Medical Associates in Plano to anyone who need help and have the courage to start the first step.
Juan Manuel Martinez review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
Juan Manuel Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 06:25 AM
Juan Manuel Martinez review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
Juan Manuel Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:08 AM
sarah.caden0918 review for Psychiatric Medical Associates, P.A.
sarah.caden0918 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 03:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Bongales for over 2 years. She is extremely educated and experienced, compassionate to my needs, and trusted. I highly recommend Dr. Bongales
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.