Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PSI PROformance Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
496 reviews
|Auto Customization|Lansdale, PA 19446

200 W 5th St, Ste 104, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 361-7100

https://www.psiproformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

29B 10th Ave

(856) 456-3335
5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

401 W Main St

(215) 362-1880
5.0
(6) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1101 Napfle Ave

(215) 888-0019
5.0
(18) · Automotive

241 Harvey Ave

(267) 279-9477
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1600 E Newport Pike

(302) 998-3111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
496 reviews
5338
  
447
  
325
  
218
  
153
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
CarBuddy Jonathan review for PSI PROformance Inc
CarBuddy Jonathan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 03:18 AM
Travis has always been a great supportive resource when it comes to quality custom fabrication work. PSiProformance is one of the good ones. They built my Forester Sti
Jonathan Cordoba review for PSI PROformance Inc
Jonathan Cordoba on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 03:11 AM
Travis has always been a great supportive resource when it comes to quality custom fabrication work. PSiProformance is one of the good ones. They built my Forester Sti
Kayla Kallatch review for PSI PROformance Inc
Kayla Kallatch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:18 AM
They were so helpful and nice! Made my car sound like my dream car !
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mateo Soto review for PSI PROformance Inc
Mateo Soto on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 10:03 AM
Inquired about a tune a few weeks ago via email for my Dodge charger SRT8. Travis helped me figure which tune was best for me(Diablo tune or HP tune) and helped with any questions I had about the process. Booked a time for earlier today and they got me in. I'm very happy with the outcome he did a great job!!
Crystal L Cummings review for PSI PROformance Inc
Crystal L Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 07:29 AM
still has my husbands car skyline and charging him lots of money yes it needs lots of work done to it but barely ever keeps him updated just sends invoices to his email and they have his car now almost close to alittle over a year smh
Richard D'Ascenzo review for PSI PROformance Inc
Richard D'Ascenzo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 20:09 PM
They seemed to be a well rounded shop. Not just dedicated to foreign speed modifications, but American muscle as well. They haven't assisted me with my issues on my Mercedes but just after one conversation I believe they will find the problem .I've seen a lot of shops in my lifetime as well as running my own, I was impressed.
Matt James review for PSI PROformance Inc
Matt James on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 23:39 PM
Fantastic shop in PA that works on many project cars, foreign and domestic. I go there to use the AWD DYNO to tune my EVO IX MR. Great place.
Jonathan Yu review for PSI PROformance Inc
Jonathan Yu on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:08 AM
Julio Salgado review for PSI PROformance Inc
Julio Salgado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:37 AM
If you want to waste your money and get rob go to psi proformance definitely 0 recommendation bad comunicación and they definitely play with you money ,they give u a price ones u drop I car there definitely you going end paying more money ,don’t take you care there ,and by looking the shop I can tell they need more help them you car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.