Logo White
Watch Demo

Provisions of Key West

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Hospitality|Key West, FL 33040

1514 Patricia St, # 3, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 433-1677

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We will stock your vacation rental or yacht with everything necessary to make your stay the ultimate trip. We Also offer private CHEF services and catering to FIT ALL your needs. SO SIT back and relax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    kjbracco on Trip Advisor

    2 years ago

    09/09/2017, 03:14 AM
    Flawless For Our Wedding!!!!
    This review is long over due for what an incredible experience we had with Callie!!! She was more than our wedding angel. We got married last October at a home that we had rented out and did all of our planning from New Jersey over the phone and through email. Callie not only helped us put together our amazing menu but also ordered our chairs, tables, linens, flowers, dining ware... she basically put together everything but our guest list! She truly listened to our every need and desire. We allowed her to use her own creativity when choosing everything right down to the type of flowers and a color scheme! My husband and I were beyond impressed with her profession
    ...  more>>
    50317debbief on Trip Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/31/2017, 01:46 AM
    50th Birthday.
    I don't have enough good words to describe Callie and the outstanding service she provides! She made our whole vacation, from beginning to end, so much better.
    When we arrived to our rental, everything we had asked for was stocked in the refrigerator (beer, wine, champagne, snacks, etc.) ready for us to just relax and enjoy.
    We had the pleasure of meeting Callie the next day, and she's such a neat gal.
    We had her prepare my day-after-birthday brunch, and, Oh, Dear Lord! So good, so much (we had leftovers!!! ), and just such a pleasure!
    Anyone traveling to Key West and staying in a rental home HAS to take advantage of all that Callie has to offer. We've visited several times, a
    ...  more>>
    jambpw on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 07:58 AM
    Great job!!!
    Callie did a great job of handling our provisioning for a bareboat charter in the Florida Keys. Would highly recommend her company. She even had a great recommendation for a fun evening which was "Better than Sex"!!!!!!
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Amy W on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    02/19/2017, 00:04 AM
    50th birthday celebration week
    Chef Callie worked with me to match dinner menus with my theme nights for a whole week! The food & service was incredible. All 17 guests enjoyed her food and that's tough to do! Her support staff was friendly and entertaining.
    Marty F on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    09/26/2016, 03:07 AM
    Personal Chef Dinner at the House was EXCELLENT
    Callie was outstanding and truly love her personality. She planned a menu from appetizers to dessert for a girls getaway weekend at our rental home. FANTASTIC, relaxing and truly enjoyed the entire evening!!! Visiting Key West you have to call Callie to plan your meals and dinner.
    Mikek686 on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    04/24/2016, 07:20 AM
    WOW what great food and great people
    We used Provisions of Key West for our recent trip to Key West. WOW Callie and her gang put out an awesome spread of food each time we ate and each meal got better and better as the week went by. We also used them to provision the house, and when we arrived everything could not have been better, all we had to do is unpack and enjoy. Callie is an awesome person. My wife and I return to Key West often, and we try and meet up with her while we are there. Our group will be returning in a couple years and we will absolutely be using Provisions of Key West again. I'm sorry I'm trying to find pictures of her creations BUT we consumed it to fast. If you have any
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mike, It was truly a pleasure to meet you and your group. We aim to please as well as making it fun for everyone. We're looking forward to getting together on your next trip, hope it's soon, Callie

    KeyWestEye on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    10/22/2015, 03:18 AM
    Private Chef plus provisioning service!
    I recommend Chef Cali Moorehouse to anyone coming to Key West that wants a hassle free high end gourmet meal. A friend came into Key West and had her place stocked and ready to go. Then Chef Cali prepared a meal that beat out all the best restaurants on the island. My friend was so relaxed because everything was taken care of. I've since then have had Chef Cali make cakes for me to give as gifts.
    gee0123 on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    10/20/2015, 03:19 AM
    Great Private Chef (and now a friend!)
    Thanks to Callie at Provisions of Key west we had a fantastic brunch for my husbands 65th birthday at the AvaLynn house ! The food, so delicious, the Bloody Mary's and Mimosa's started the day off just right. Callie's staff were amazing and so helpful. Made the day so memorable and worry free. Will definitely use her again when in Key West!
    Also helped that she knows everyone in KW and gave many great recommendations!
    We loved Callie and now consider her a friend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Gee, It was fun surprising your husband and getting to know your family. The Bloody Mary with the Shrimp seems to make everyone happy, Thanks and Cheers!

    debkimva on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    04/28/2015, 07:44 AM
    Key West Chef and Concierge
    The owner of the house that we rented gave me Callie's name when I asked about a private chef. She is a great chef and so much more. She knows everyone in Key West, can give great recommendations, grocery-shopped and stocked the house before we got there, and even had flowers in a vase for us. She can prepare meals for 2 people, or cater large events. She was a pleasure to work with, and worth every penny. (Very reasonably priced.)
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and glad we could be of service to you.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.