Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
547 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
547 reviews
5495
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Dube' Agge review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Diane Dube' Agge on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 04:38 AM
Best staff and dentist in Canton!
Amy Sayre Lee review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Amy Sayre Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:56 AM
Excellent dental office! Easy to book appointments, friendly staff, excellent hygienists and care. My teeth are happy and so am I!
Brian Miller review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Brian Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:34 AM
Staff is so great, even my 8 year old grandson does mind going to the dentist. 😁
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Qaq Awni review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Qaq Awni on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 03:14 AM
The staff is very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them
Kristi Mendenhall Hicks review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Kristi Mendenhall Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:33 AM
I highly recommend Canton Park dental. They were friendly and got me in very quickly. Recently took my younger children in for their very first dental appointments, they weren’t scared at all and it was a great experience.
Jackjack Ackman review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Jackjack Ackman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:15 AM
I highly recommend Canton Park Dental. They have treated me well. I am retired now. They have worked on helping with finances. They have helped me when I gave needed late treatments. I highly recommend them for the extra treatments
Scott Olson review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Scott Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:12 AM
I have been using Canton Park Dental for decades without any problems.
David Philip Thomas Sr. review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
David Philip Thomas Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 08:46 AM
Highly recommend this place. Very friendly, professional staff and dentists. Try it.
Lori Sawle review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Lori Sawle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 06:57 AM
Love this place! Switched from my previous dentist after many years as they retired. Was hesitant but it's awesome. Staff & dentist are amazing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.