Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
546 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(16) · Dental

2055 Sandwich W Pkwy

(519) 991-0700
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(87) · Dental

6213 Chicago Rd #100

(586) 264-5410
5.0
(329) · Dentists

1857 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 457-0500
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
546 reviews
5494
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Batzer review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Laura Batzer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:55 AM
They are thorough, professional, kind, generous.
Charlie Brown III review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Charlie Brown III on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 03:41 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I've been going there for 40+ years and will continue to do so even though I've been there long enough to see my original dentist retire!!!
Bob Buckley review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Bob Buckley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:30 AM
I’ve been going here for years. Great place with a very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Crystal Wicker review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Crystal Wicker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:37 AM
Im very fearful of the dentist but going here truly is another experience, very professional staff and painless procedures. Im very impressed and recommend them to everyone
Katie Babcock review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Katie Babcock on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 11:07 AM
The staff at Canton Park Dental went above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Everyone who took care of my son and I on our first visit to the office did everything to make us feel comfortable and well cared for. We are so happy we made the switch over to this office for our dental care!
Shelly Glorioso review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Shelly Glorioso on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 07:23 AM
Michele Giulvezan review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Michele Giulvezan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 11:10 AM
The staff is amazing! The office is clean! You never have to wait past your appointment time. I would highly recommend Canton Park Dental!
Kathy Keenmon review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Kathy Keenmon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 09:04 AM
You will not find a more knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate dental office! I have referred several of my friends and they echo my thoughts.
Sandi Lanczak review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Sandi Lanczak on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 07:51 AM
Everyone is friendly and cared about my wellbeing when I had a few crowns replaced. I even got a call from my doctor asking me how I was doing the next day. I would definitely recommend CPD to my friends !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.