Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours. 

Location details

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI, 48170, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9701 reviews
5
644
4
10
3
1
2
1
1
10
35 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Helen Y.'s profile image
Helen Y. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

We’ve been patients for years, and have never had a bad experience. The transition from the previous team to the present was smooth and they live up to their excellent reputation. The typical dread one feels about going to the dentist simply doesn’t exist for us, and we’re grateful! 

Khamaria Saadiq's profile image
Khamaria Saadiq 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everything is great from the people who greet you to the people who treat you. 10/10 would go back. 

Nikki Terry's profile image
Nikki Terry 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I referred my mom because I am treated with professionalism and respect.❤️ 

Maureen McAninch Buescher's profile image
Maureen McAninch Buescher 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Stephanie B is a great hygienist! Very gentle and thorough. Thank you! 

Kay Jones's profile image
Kay Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent place! The dentist is very good, super friendly. Everyone who works there is very friendly! Love the hygienist we see (sue)! definitely recommended for the entire family! 

Richard Kelly's profile image
Richard Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I just had some procedures completed at Canton Park Dental by Dr. Sheng, for the first time. Her work was positively excellent, and she also possesses a calm, gentle but confident demeanor. Additionally, she patiently answers any questions. My wife also liked her very much. Her assistant was most helpful, as well. We're definitely coming back. Highly recommended. 

Sheila Decker Stirsman's profile image
Sheila Decker Stirsman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love Rasha and all of the team! Feel welcomed as soon as I walk in the door! Wonderful experience! 

Denise LeBlanc Walis's profile image
Denise LeBlanc Walis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

employees are very professional and friendly 

Amy Blank Watts's profile image
Amy Blank Watts 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love our hygienist Sue! 💕. The entire staff is so welcoming & friendly. Always a great experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

How is Provident Dentistry at Canton Park rated?

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park has a 4.9 star rating with 701 reviews. 

When is Provident Dentistry at Canton Park open?

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.