Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Provident Dentistry at Canton Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
512 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

45600 Joy Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-5370

https://www.providentdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Top dental office in Canton Plymouth area service local community for over 40 years. We accept most dental plans and always welcome new patients. Offering convenient evenings and Saturday hours.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
512 reviews
5460
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Helen Y. review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Helen Y. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 12:17 PM
We’ve been patients for years, and have never had a bad experience. The transition from the previous team to the present was smooth and they live up to their excellent reputation. The typical dread one feels about going to the dentist simply doesn’t exist for us, and we’re grateful!
Khamaria Saadiq review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Khamaria Saadiq on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 20:33 PM
Everything is great from the people who greet you to the people who treat you. 10/10 would go back.
Nikki Terry review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Nikki Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:05 AM
I referred my mom because I am treated with professionalism and respect.❤️
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Maureen McAninch Buescher review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Maureen McAninch Buescher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:56 AM
Stephanie B is a great hygienist! Very gentle and thorough. Thank you!
Kay Jones review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Kay Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:07 AM
Excellent place! The dentist is very good, super friendly. Everyone who works there is very friendly! Love the hygienist we see (sue)! definitely recommended for the entire family!
Richard Kelly review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Richard Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:23 AM
I just had some procedures completed at Canton Park Dental by Dr. Sheng, for the first time. Her work was positively excellent, and she also possesses a calm, gentle but confident demeanor. Additionally, she patiently answers any questions. My wife also liked her very much. Her assistant was most helpful, as well. We're definitely coming back. Highly recommended.
Sheila Decker Stirsman review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Sheila Decker Stirsman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 15:52 PM
Love Rasha and all of the team! Feel welcomed as soon as I walk in the door! Wonderful experience!
Denise LeBlanc Walis review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Denise LeBlanc Walis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:27 AM
employees are very professional and friendly
Amy Blank Watts review for Provident Dentistry at Canton Park
Amy Blank Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:31 AM
We love our hygienist Sue! 💕. The entire staff is so welcoming & friendly. Always a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.