Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Bloomington, MN 55425 United States

7900 International Drive, Suite 300, Bloomington, MN 55425 United States

(612) 860-1537

https://www.getarebaterealestate.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2059 Randolph Ave

(651) 389-3110
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

480 County Hwy 96 #200

(651) 238-4733
5.0
(55) · Real Estate Services

411 N Washington Ave Suite 200

(612) 827-5847
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

635 Bielenberg Dr Suite #100

(651) 775-7515
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

7968 Lander Ave NE

(612) 991-9919
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Services

4071 211th Ln NW

(763) 286-3387
About

Get a Rebate Real Estate gives buyers a cash rebate when buying or building real estate. Free. Visit the web site to see how much your rebate could be... contact David Prouty for special promotions. Rebate applys to all MLS listed properties.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shelby Jo review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Shelby Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 11:45 AM
Dave is excellent to work with!! He helped us purchase our very first home. When we were ready to sell, he helped us again in the selling then purchasing of our second home. If we decide to sell and purchase in the future, I would go with Dave again and again!! Wonderful experience and he made the process SO easy! Highly recommend Dave with Get a Rebate Real Estate!
Business Response:

Thank you! The pleasure was all mine!!! Thank you for the opportunity!

Josh Engel review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Josh Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 13:35 PM
dave was good to work with he made the buying &selling process very easy
Neil Manthe review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Neil Manthe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:55 AM
Dave provides such a professional end to end experience and will listen to what you are truly looking for, whether a first time buyer or experienced seller. I recently purchased my second home with Dave and was very pleased with the smooth process and outcome. You’ll be well taken care of!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kathy Le review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Kathy Le on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:59 AM
Dave is dependable, ethical and all around great real estate agent!
Kaila Jo Seurer review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Kaila Jo Seurer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:49 AM
Dave was one of the best realtors that I have ever worked with. My partner and I had been looking at houses for seven months before we asked Dave to help us and it was a night and day difference after we started working with Dave. He ended up helping us close on our first home within the first month of working with him and also walked us through every step as we were first time home owners. Dave made it all so fun and easy and made sure we were very satisfied. I would recommend Dave to anyone and everyone, his experience in this profession is phenomenal. He is very good at communication and making sure you are comfortable as home buying can be scary. Dave is one of my good friends and his experience and expertise in this industry is unbeatable. I would recommend him to everyone. He is simply THE BEST!
Ashley Ann review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Ashley Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:28 AM
Dave sold us our first home, our second home and is in one process of getting ready to sell our first home! He is so amazing and really took the time to listen to our needs :) he is definitely our realtor for life! We give Dave 2 thumbs up and definitely recommend him to anyone:)
Josh Oachs review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Josh Oachs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:12 AM
Dave is very helpful and patient. He is not pushy like a lot of the other realtors we have used in the past. Highly recommended and now our extended families are working with Dave on their house needs as well.
Cole Thimsen review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Cole Thimsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 02:21 AM
Matt Besch review for Prouty, David - Get A Rebate Real Estate
Matt Besch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 11:12 AM
Dave's great. I've worked with him on several transactions. He represents his clients' best interests, communicates with all parties, and is a genuinely nice person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.