Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
297 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Sunrise, FL 33323 United States

1669 NW 144th Terrace STE 203, Suite 203, Sunrise, FL 33323 United States

(954) 776-2665

https://www.protocoolac.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

BBB

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(36) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

7555 SW 38th St

(305) 244-4401
5.0
(28) · Contractors

10400 FL-84 #103

(954) 591-7139
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2191 NW 26th Ave

(305) 633-6722
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1618 Zenith Way

(954) 384-9091
5.0
(6) · Contractors

424 Prosperity Farms Rd

(561) 373-4075
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3761 NE 4th Ave

(954) 566-1016
About

PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions provides premiere heating, cooling and air quality solutions to the Sunrise, FL area. We specialize in HVAC repair, installation and service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
297 reviews
5265
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
124
  
Sort By:
Featured
David R review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
David R on BBB

4 months ago

10/07/2022, 01:11 AM
Avoid this company at all costs. They will charge you 4x-5x as much as a reasonable AC repair/installation company in the *** area. My AC needed a $20 capacitor replacement which they charge $465 for. They should be fined and regulated for price gauging!
Respond to negative reviews
JoAnn H review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
JoAnn H on BBB

6 months ago

07/23/2022, 10:13 AM
This company always sends knowledgeable techs and they dont give up on any challenge. Best A/C company Ive used during last 39 years.
MARY J review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
MARY J on BBB

7 months ago

06/30/2022, 14:25 PM
Very professional, very accommodating and quick to respond. We will continue to call them with any problems and will recommend them to our friends and family.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chris B review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
Chris B on BBB

9 months ago

05/16/2022, 01:43 AM
Fast, responsive and thorough when I needed urgent repair done
John K review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
John K on BBB

10 months ago

04/16/2022, 01:14 AM
Best using Protocool for ~10 years. Great service. Great people. Highly recommended.
Paul K B review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
Paul K B on BBB

10 months ago

04/09/2022, 01:03 AM
“ Protocool service and maintenance is reliable and affordable. Most AC units have to be cleaned yearly from condensation pans and mold build up. They really care, which is why I use their team of professionals to monitor and resolve any issues before it breaks down. Use the pro's that know! Great yearly service for over 13 years.”
Colin R review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
Colin R on BBB

a year ago

03/02/2022, 00:11 AM
If you want the best forget the rest and use Protocool they go above and beyond any other company we’ve ever dealt with.Everyone you deal with there is first rate including the office staff and there techs are very easy to work with, a special shout out to Justin especially.Many thanks to all the people working there, sincerely The Rowe family.
Glenn H review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
Glenn H on BBB

a year ago

02/14/2022, 00:11 AM
Dan is an asset to Protocool. He explains everything, competent, confident, and shows up on time. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you.
Evelyn M review for PROTOCOOL Cooling Solutions
Evelyn M on BBB

a year ago

09/27/2021, 01:03 AM
The service is excellent at Protocool. Everyone from the office employees to the technicians are extremely professional. The technician today arrived on time to maintenance my unit. He was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Honestly, every opportunity I have to recommend Protocool I do. They clearly take pride in their work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.