Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Protectus Security

Claimed
5.0
123 reviews
|Security Systems|Irving, TX 75060

460 S Belt Line Rd #454, St 454, Irving, TX 75060

(214) 390-3049

https://www.protectussecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

2238 Michigan Ave c

(817) 404-4664
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

850 Freeport Pkwy #100

(972) 459-8645
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5646 Milton St

(877) 840-2444
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

6319 Nottoway Ct

(469) 585-8469
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2913 Downing St

(972) 355-8395
5.0
(21) · Security Systems

1075 Honeysuckle Ln

(469) 626-7272
About

We are the security provider of choice in the region because of our commitment to providing our clients with the best technology and customer service, while operating with integrity in all we do

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5115
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donna Franklin review for Protectus Security
Donna Franklin on Facebook

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 04:02 AM
Ryan Holloway review for Protectus Security
Ryan Holloway on Facebook

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 07:36 AM
Mark Ian Russell review for Protectus Security
Mark Ian Russell on Facebook

10 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:26 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Caleb Pick review for Protectus Security
Caleb Pick on Facebook

10 years ago

11/17/2012, 05:28 AM
weezy132 review for Protectus Security
weezy132 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2012, 08:16 AM
After being broken into twice and assaulted. It was time to install security. So far we are very pleased .
diominic review for Protectus Security
diominic on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2012, 12:00 PM
PROTECEUS IS A VERY CARING COMPANY AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY THEY CARE ABOUT THE SECURITY SERVICE THEY PROVIDE THE THE CUSTOMER AND THEY STAND BEHIND
kalee review for Protectus Security
kalee on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/12/2012, 01:03 AM
I had a great experience with the technician. He was very helpful in teaching me how to use and understand the system.
cassidyj review for Protectus Security
cassidyj on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 06:57 AM
The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took time in explaining the system to make sure I understood it. I feel safe using your company.
mr.jackson755 review for Protectus Security
mr.jackson755 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 04:30 AM
I feel safe and confident knowing I am protected and monitored at all times. They are friendly and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.