Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProtectUS Security

Claimed
5.0
103 reviews
|Security Systems|Irving, TX 75060

460 S Belt Line Rd #454, St 454, Irving, TX 75060

(214) 390-3049

https://www.protectussecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

850 Freeport Pkwy #100

(972) 459-8645
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

2238 Michigan Ave c

(817) 404-4664
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5646 Milton St

(877) 840-2444
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2913 Downing St

(972) 355-8395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

4447 N Central Expy

(469) 361-6339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

1075 Honeysuckle Ln

(469) 626-7272
About

We specialize in smart security system installations and monitoring. We provide wireless security, automation, video surveillance, and access control systems for residential and commercial customers throughout Dallas - Fort Worth.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
595
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Franklin on Facebook

8 years ago

05/18/2013, 04:02 AM
Ryan Holloway on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 07:36 AM
Mark Ian Russell on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 12:26 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Caleb Pick on Facebook

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 05:28 AM
weezy132 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 08:16 AM
After being broken into twice and assaulted. It was time to install security. So far we are very pleased .
diominic on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 12:00 PM
PROTECEUS IS A VERY CARING COMPANY AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY THEY CARE ABOUT THE SECURITY SERVICE THEY PROVIDE THE THE CUSTOMER AND THEY STAND BEHIND
kalee on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 01:03 AM
I had a great experience with the technician. He was very helpful in teaching me how to use and understand the system.
cassidyj on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/07/2012, 06:57 AM
The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took time in explaining the system to make sure I understood it. I feel safe using your company.
mr.jackson755 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 04:30 AM
I feel safe and confident knowing I am protected and monitored at all times. They are friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.