Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Protectus Security

Claimed
5.0
123 reviews
|Security Systems|Irving, TX 75060

460 S Belt Line Rd #454, St 454, Irving, TX 75060

(214) 390-3049

https://www.protectussecurity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

2238 Michigan Ave c

(817) 404-4664
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

850 Freeport Pkwy #100

(972) 459-8645
5.0
(3) · Security Systems

4447 N Central Expy

(469) 361-6339
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5646 Milton St

(877) 840-2444
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

6319 Nottoway Ct

(469) 585-8469
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2913 Downing St

(972) 355-8395
About

We are the security provider of choice in the region because of our commitment to providing our clients with the best technology and customer service, while operating with integrity in all we do

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5115
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ed Stofko review for Protectus Security
Ed Stofko on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 15:48 PM
Service technicians were knowledgeable, fast and courteous. They arrived on time and explained everything simply. All around service from the business office to the home service was 5 star.
Travis Pittock review for Protectus Security
Travis Pittock on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:22 PM
Protectus Security is by far the best ever. As a pastor, I look for companies that have great services and integrity. I hit the jackpot with Protectus. From my first meeting with Chris, to the technician and Julia in the office, I’m confident I’m in good hands! The value for the services is amazing. The customer service is impeccable. The knowledge of security is top notch. I’m truly honored and blessed to be a customer! You cannot go wrong with Protectus, unless you don’t use them! You’ll be happy you chose them!!!
Kike Ortiz review for Protectus Security
Kike Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:04 AM
Chris provided my wife and I the best possible solution for our home! His technician installed everything and explained to use how to use everything. We had no questions after everything was complete. I highly recommend this company to protect your home and family.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Joe Hardin review for Protectus Security
Joe Hardin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 02:29 AM
Richard Bailey review for Protectus Security
Richard Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:34 AM
It is installed by a friend that I trust and recommend him.
Michael Roy Pennington review for Protectus Security
Michael Roy Pennington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:18 AM
Jennifer Rutledge Murphey review for Protectus Security
Jennifer Rutledge Murphey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 14:26 PM
My husband and I are so pleased with Protectus Security. The installation was easy and the technician was very nice and professional. As soon-to-be parents, we are so happy that our home is well protected. Chris is wonderful to work with, and we would definitely recommend him and his company to others.
Stephen Hall review for Protectus Security
Stephen Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:12 AM
Chris, Thank you for installing the camera systems in our neighborhood. They work great. We have already caught people dumping trash illegally. I will be glad to be a reference anytime. Best Regards. Steve
Chelsea Templeton review for Protectus Security
Chelsea Templeton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:48 AM
These guys are fantastic!! I was amazed at their level of professionalism and customer service. I am very pleased with the security that they provide. I would recommend them to any and all.
Business Response:

Thanks Chelsea!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.