Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Protectus Security

Claimed
5.0
123 reviews
|Security Systems|Irving, TX 75060

460 S Belt Line Rd #454, St 454, Irving, TX 75060

(214) 390-3049

https://www.protectussecurity.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

2238 Michigan Ave c

(817) 404-4664
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

850 Freeport Pkwy #100

(972) 459-8645
5.0
(3) · Security Systems

4447 N Central Expy

(469) 361-6339
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5646 Milton St

(877) 840-2444
5.0
(21) · Security Systems

1075 Honeysuckle Ln

(469) 626-7272
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2913 Downing St

(972) 355-8395
About

We are the security provider of choice in the region because of our commitment to providing our clients with the best technology and customer service, while operating with integrity in all we do

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5115
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Middleton review for Protectus Security
Linda Middleton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:00 AM
I've been a Protectus Security customer for about 2 years. I have found them to be extremely capable, polite, professional and extremely responsive! I recommend them without reservation.
Brooks Igo review for Protectus Security
Brooks Igo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 09:44 AM
We have been using Protectus for a few years now. Christopher Pick is the man. Super responsive and sharp. Technology is user-friendly, too.
Business Response:

Thanks Brooks, we appreciate your business!

Martha Pellow LaChance review for Protectus Security
Martha Pellow LaChance on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:21 AM
We have been with another security company for the past six years. The rate kept going up with no visible advantage for us. We switched to Protectus Security and we are now getting state of the art technology, two additional areas of our home covered and awesome Customer Service for roughly $10.00 a month less, locked in for three years! Thank you Chris Pick ! Your company and service are second to none. I would highly recommend this company without hesitation.
Business Response:

Thanks Martha. We appreciate you and the trust you place in us to help secure your home!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Hector Sanchez review for Protectus Security
Hector Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 01:45 AM
I have to send a thank you to Christopher Pick with Protectus Security I've had ADT for years and can't get rid of them and Chris offered a great alternative to a home security company. So far I have been very please with their services! The consultation was spot on and the installation happened with out a hitch. Chris walked in to Vanguard and knew what the house needed and didn't, and their system is years ahead of ADT! If you want a good security company contact Protectus Securty.
Jared Rossi review for Protectus Security
Jared Rossi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 09:03 AM
Jonathan Flores review for Protectus Security
Jonathan Flores on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 15:36 PM
Perfect love casts out all fear. And this security is very helpful and good.
Faiyaz Khalid review for Protectus Security
Faiyaz Khalid on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 01:15 AM
Ranette Kay Downey review for Protectus Security
Ranette Kay Downey on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 03:59 AM
If I could recommend any security professionals to take care of my friends it would be this one.... Miss you guys alot!!!!!
Josh Hall review for Protectus Security
Josh Hall on Facebook

9 years ago

06/28/2013, 15:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.