Logo White
Watch Demo

Protective Film Solutions

Own this business?
4.7
123 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, CA 92704

3502 S Susan St, Ste 809, Santa Ana, CA 92704

(949) 599-5964

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Protective Film Solutions specializes in paint protection films and coatings for every aspect of the exterior and interior of your car. We install color change wraps as well as printed graphic wraps. Exotics and luxury vehicles are our specialty. With over 30,000 cars completed and 15 years experience, you can trust your vehicle to us. We currently have locations in Orange County (HQ), San Diego and Scottsdale Arizona.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
123 reviews
5104
  
45
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian John Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 12:31 PM
Awesome staff and service..The best in the business !!!
Ronnie Torres on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 04:42 AM
Great staff. Quality work and products
Scott Walker on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 03:49 AM
Met the owner Ryan...really nice guy! Superior shop and has a lot of experience. You can’t go wrong using this place for your car!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Romeen Patel on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 02:33 AM
Absolutely the best in the business. Very friendly staff and they work on the most sought after cars in the world.
Richard Ham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:54 AM
Todd Eisman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 05:36 AM
The best place to get a wrap or clear bra done in the USA. I got my car Ceramic Pro Coated and it looks amazing. Not having to wax her for 4 to 5 years, amazing. Thank you PFS, Christine and Jared.
Vik Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:54 AM
Ryan and his team always do an amazing job on my car! Car was ready the exact time they quoted me. Couldn't be happier.
Bryan Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:36 AM
The shop is well kept, the gus are on point and knowledgeable. When you take your car to them know you will get the best products and value!
David Coyne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.