Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prosports Integrative Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wildwood, MO 63011 United States

15623 Manchester Rd #110, Ste 110, Wildwood, MO 63011 United States

(636) 220-9393

http://www.prosportsstl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
About

Prosports Integrative Therapy is located at 15623 Manchester Rd, Ellisville, MO..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robb Daniel review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Robb Daniel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:27 AM
I came to doc after seeing several chiropractors, orthopedic surgeons and physical therapists with no luck. He was able to get down to the cause of my problems right away and not just treat the symptoms like everyone else. After a year of irritating pain in my glute I am finally pain free and getting back to the activities that I love. I can't thank doc enough for his help in getting me better.
Sean Sortor review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Sean Sortor on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 11:38 AM
Doc Fitz is absolutely incredible at diagnosing the problem and resolving it rather than just treating the symptom. He never ceases to amaze me with how quickly he gets me back going from injuries (which are becoming more frequent with age). Thanks a million Doc for all your support and assistance!
Business Response:

Thanks Sean! You know how much fun it is to get to the source of your injuries and nail it! :)

Robin Berry review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Robin Berry on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 14:59 PM
Great place to get nonsurgical treatment for pain. I am no longer athletic and I feel right at home going to see this Doctor.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Angie Warner Iversen review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Angie Warner Iversen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 14:05 PM
Dr. Fitzmaurice knows the body!! He can help you move like you used to and feel as good as you did in your teens.
Jay Orr review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Jay Orr on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 13:52 PM
Sally Drake review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Sally Drake on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 05:35 AM
Doc helped me with a little issue today that could have put a stop to my training for a while. I ran 8 miles right after, no problems. This is just an example of how he has helped. I also coach triathletes and he continues to help people who I send in keep moving forward in their training and racing. Thanks, Doc! And, thanks to Ronette for being so warm, welcoming and fun in the office!
WeiWei Fan review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
WeiWei Fan on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 14:03 PM
Dr. Fitzmaurice is amazing. He really spends extra time to work on my problems. And he really cares about his patients. Ronnette at front desk is so nice and amazing too.
Ann VanLue review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Ann VanLue on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:44 AM
Allison Turner review for Prosports Integrative Therapy
Allison Turner on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:15 AM
He is amazing! Just one visit does wonders!! I play volleyball and had persistent shoulder pain. Going every so often for a tune up keeps me swinging strong!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.