Logo White
Watch Demo

Prosperity Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28269

10210 Prosperity Park Drive, Ste 400, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 532-4325

https://www.prosperitychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

5 people are looking at this business

About

In need of an experienced and affordable Charlotte, NC Chiropractor? The only place to call is Prosperity Chiropractic, where we offer individual care catered to your specific ailments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nita Thacker Kubricht on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 21:11 PM
I have had neck and back issues for a long time. The adjustments helped but the advice about exercise and things I can do between appointments were extremely helpful!!!!!
Stefanie Folta on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 10:16 AM
Highly recommend Dr. K! I started going during my last pregnancy starting at 3 months almost 18 months ago. He helped me get thru the aches and pains and we have started working on my posture and healing past injuries to my back. My kids go too! My adjustments also have been helping with my anxiety too.Got allergy problems he can help with that too! Definitely go see him and his awesome assistants Lona and Morgan
George Kubricht on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 06:58 AM
I love sitting and watching all the work that is accomplished on everyone!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Erica Marek on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 06:52 AM
Dr. Brett is not only a rockstar but the most humble doc out there who genuinely loves what he does. We appreciate your talents and pure kindness, Doc Brett. Warmly, Marek’s
Cazhmere Drummond on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 15:41 PM
Everyone is so friendly! Tully is a doll baby! And Dr. Brett Kubricht is the BEST! Cazhmere loved him! Thank you all for taking care of my baby. Happy Thanksgiving!
Britt McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:08 AM
I felt relief right away and within days was completely back to pain free after having a neck spasm. Not only were they able to help me with the pain, they've also been able to help me in other areas to increase my quality of health and help me become stronger as an athlete. They're working to also improve my posture and stance. The entire office works great as a team.
Jennifer McKenzie Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 14:30 PM
Love the whole staff. I’m so thankful I found this place and that I’m finally well-adjusted. 😂
Barb Prangley Konawalik on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 16:39 PM
Kind, friendly office. From the minute you walk in you are made to feel welcomed and attended to. Lona is amazing, Jess is learning the ropes like a rock star; from the best, and Dr B stands for the Best!!! Seriously great practice to deal with and be treated by!! Always leave feeling better, and that IS WHY chiropractic care is important!! Right? 5🌟
Dwight Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 10:35 AM
I have avoided chiropractic for years until my neck would not stop bothering me. A friend recommended that i go see Dr. K. Wow. What a differnce in my posture,neck pain and my over all back. He ia not a crack first questions larer guy.. He takes complete xrays and spends the time to diagnose and explain the results and makes sure that i understand the treatment plan. Amazing staff that is very helpful ans accommodating.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.