Logo White
Watch Demo

Property Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Home Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80916

4615 Town Center Dr, Ste 130, Colorado Springs, CO 80916

(719) 425-6444

http://www.propertysolutions24-7.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Emergency water leak, flood, or fire repair. Available 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Sawdey on Facebook

11 days ago

08/09/2019, 01:07 AM
very professional and courteous. highly recommend these guys
Quillian D Valk on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 18:23 PM
Excellent company with people who truly care about people. Shannon really went above and beyond to make sure all repairs were completed, including contacting the previous homeowner to move things along. Will definitely be looking to work with them for future home repairs now that I own the home
Michael Hopkins on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 03:38 AM
Outstanding company. Super fast response, very professional, and they do all of the work in house. I'd highly recommend them to anyone that needs flood cleanup or water damage repair.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anna Mlaker on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 05:43 AM
They got to our house and immediately went into action to assess the damage and then got to work getting the snow out of our attic before it continued to melt and do more damage to our ceilings! They walked us through what was going on and what will happen throughout the process with repairing the damage and how they will work with our insurance to get everything resolved. We are truly thankful for their fast and thorough response.
Miranda Ann Hines on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 05:56 AM
Anthony, Kevin and Doug came in and replaced all the flooring throughout my grandmothers house and also the tile and cabinets in the kitchen. They did a great job! Also Tracey and Chelsea did a great job with the billing, budgeting and planning of everything. Very impressed overall!
Jeri Digby on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2018, 02:00 AM
These guys are The Best! We had an incredible amount of water damage to different levels of our home. Not only did they do an awesome job of repairing and replacing, but they were honest, incredibly hardworking, trustworthy and respectful! Would recommend them highly!
Pam Rushing on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2018, 00:05 AM
knowledge
customer service
follow up
Pamela Waite on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 09:31 AM
Prompt, fair pricing, really nice people to do business with from beginning to end.
Estell Ethington on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 08:42 AM
Really good people and fair!!!!! Do great work!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.