Logo White
Watch Demo

Property Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Home Services|Colorado Springs, CO 80916

4615 Town Center Dr, Ste 130, Colorado Springs, CO 80916

(719) 425-6444

http://propertysolutions24-7.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Emergency water leak, flood, or fire repair. Available 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Anne on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:07 AM
They could follow through on their promises of timelines. Two months ago they said they would have people here in 10 days or less. Every time I call, and it has been several times, they give me a different date, then back out of it. NO integrity whatsoever with these folks.
Sarah Sawdey on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:07 AM
very professional and courteous. highly recommend these guys
Quillian D Valk on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 18:23 PM
Excellent company with people who truly care about people. Shannon really went above and beyond to make sure all repairs were completed, including contacting the previous homeowner to move things along. Will definitely be looking to work with them for future home repairs now that I own the home
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Moana M on BBB

a year ago

05/01/2019, 17:25 PM
Yay! I loved them! They were so nice. We had a kitchen fire that almost burned down the entire house, and Property Solutions made it beautiful again. Thank you guys.
Vincent B on BBB

a year ago

04/28/2019, 10:40 AM
Excellent company to work with. Very ethical and good work. I would use them again.
Business Response:

Mr. ********, Thank you very much. You were a pleasure to work with, and a complete professional at every step of the way. We are looking forward to building new opportunities in the near future!

Abe R on BBB

a year ago

04/26/2019, 07:35 AM
Excellent company for commercial building repairs. We had a fire suppression system malfunction, and the damage was extensive. I knew the owner was a stand-up guy so I hired him straight-out. Best decision we made.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. *******. We appreciate you taking the time to trust, and refer us online. Your business deserves the best care, and in a crisis, thanks for choosing us.

Laurence M on BBB

a year ago

04/25/2019, 07:40 AM
There was a fire that burned down 2 rooms in our house. We were recommended Property Solutions by some friends. They built everything from the ground up, which looks beautiful. You can't smell smoke, you can't see any sign of damage. 5 stars.
Business Response:

Mr. ******, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the BBB. We are proud to have done so well, and were glad you could count on us after the disaster. Call us if you need anything, and we look forward to speaking with you soon!

Joshua A on BBB

a year ago

04/23/2019, 20:34 PM
One of our rental complexes had some had a sewer line rupture. We called Property Solutions because they had great reviews, and were complete professionals from phone call to invoice. They even gave us a property assessment and answered all of our questions about future improvements. I highly recommend them if you're a property owner.
Danielle H on BBB

a year ago

04/22/2019, 09:31 AM
Absolutely the best work you could get from a home contractor. They are considerate, fast, and when the reconstruction was finished it just looked new and beautiful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.