Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProMotion Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Chiropractors|Charlotte, NC 28210

10021 Park Cedar Dr Suite #100, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 201-8939

https://promochiropractic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1661 Davie Ave Statesville NC 28677

(704) 871-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Healthcare

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 372-9292

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
About

At ProMotion Chiropractic, our goal is to optimize human performance by treating the body as a whole, and not the sum of it's parts. Dr. Schroeder is an experienced chiropractor serving Charlotte and beyond, and is the trusted provider for chiropractic and sports performance in Charlotte. The clinic focuses on providing an accurate and thorough diagnosis in combination with state of the art treatment and rehabilitation for injuries of the spine and extremities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Knight on Facebook

4 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:35 AM
Excellent service, great bedside manner! My favorite Chiropractor!!
Erika Oliver on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2020, 10:04 AM
Dr. Courtenay has many tools in her toolbox and treats the whole person. She has relieved pain, increased motion and aligned my back, hips, ankles and feet. I trust her and her treatments have made it possible for me to do my work and the active things I love.
Adam Boardman on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2020, 14:19 PM
Dr. Schroeder is excellent. Training for a trail marathon left me more sore than usual, and between that event and another, tougher one taking place soon after, my usual self-help wasn't going do the job. Dr Schroeder made adjustments (and helped me to adjust my own pre and post-exercise regimens), and things have never been better! Plus, she carries great elderberry syrup... and if you don't yet know what good THAT stuff can do, all the more reason to see her.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Dawn Haring Bockert on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 06:52 AM
I met Dr. Schroeder at a crossfit competition and she did some release therapy on my shoulder and taped me up. During that competition I was able to snatch 95lbs and had not been able to do that in more than 6 months. So it was no surprise that a week after that comp when my back locked up I went to see her. After a few visits she had my back feeling a lot better, I was able to get in and out of my car and feeling more like myself. Then the day after my last visit with her I woke up and my si joint finally released. She genuinely cares about her patients and even followed up with me to see how things were progressing after each session. Thank you!!
Tori Ford Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:38 AM
Dr. Schroeder at ProMotion Chiropractic is absolutely wonderful! I have disc degeneration in my neck and every now and then I get major flare ups. The first time I walked in to see Dr. Schroeder I had zero range of motion and was in excruciating pain. It was the worst flare up I had in years. She listened to all of my symptoms and identified what areas were causing the most problems. Then she did a lot of soft tissue work, cupping, graston, and adjustments...I walked out of there that day with much better range of motion and significantly less pain. Flash forward several visits and I am 100% better. I can't recommend Dr. Schroeder enough!! She is a miracle worker!
Julie Jeffery Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr. Schroeder is great! She really works with the whole body. I love that she helps me with exercises so I can continue to work on problem areas in between visits!
Jillian Luth on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Schroeder is a terrific Chiropractor. She always takes the time to address your needs & has the tools and training to do so. I highly recommend her!
Casey Bittner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 09:34 AM
Very professional and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
Gina Dalessandro Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.