Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prominent Construction Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
245 reviews
|Roofing|Minnetonka, MN 55345 United States

14525 MN-7 Suite 150, Ste 150, Minnetonka, MN 55345 United States

(612) 324-2948

https://prominentconstructionllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(132) · Contractors

520 Ridgewood Ave

(651) 964-8557
5.0
(29) · Contractors

21704 Ahlstrom Rd

(763) 229-6756
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8906 Autumn Oaks Dr

(763) 316-0660
5.0
(11) · Contractors

211 St Anthony Pkwy Suite BB-2

(763) 862-0616
5.0
(5) · Contractors

750 Carver Beach Rd

(612) 382-7240
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10945 Sunset Rd

(612) 708-4111
About

Prominent Construction Roofing is roofing contractor in Minnetonka, MN that services Hennepin County, Minneapolis, Plymouth and nearby areas. Our roofing company offers residential roofing, commercial roofing, roof repair, asphalt shingle roofing, flat roofing, and many more. Customers love us because of our experienced storm damage insurance claim experts and our reliable and reputable roofers. We also have industry affiliations and certifications like Owens Corning and Mastic Elite Contractor. If you want to experience your most trusted Minneapolis roofing company’s excellent services, call us now for free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
245 reviews
5211
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
114
  
Sort By:
Featured
C. W. review for Prominent Construction Roofing
C. W. on BBB

6 months ago

08/22/2022, 10:43 AM
Unfortunately Prominent Construction would not bid my hail damaged roof repair. The only way they would quote the repair / replacement is if they had my full estimate from insurance. I don't understand why? Very disappointing!
Business Response:

Hey *******,If it's an insurance claim, we work off of the insurance estimate and proceeds. We by law cant do it for more or less. Only money you pay out of pocket is your deductible. If there's stuff thats missing we go back to the insurance company and make them pay fair market pricing to get the work done. I'm not sure why you gave us 1 star and we didn't even do any work? This is how its done in the insurance restoration industry.

Respond to negative reviews
Brad C. review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Brad C. on BBB

7 months ago

07/12/2022, 04:52 AM
We had extensive damage to our roof and gutters following a severe hail storm in May. Prominent Constuction did the repairs. Chris ***** - the project manager and their work crew were fantastic. He helped us navigate thru our home owners insurance to get coverage. He along with the work crew were extremely professional, efficient and did an excellent job. We had many flower gardens and shrubs around our house. They took great care and did hardly any damage to them while doing a great repair job. They did an excellent job of cleaning up. We found no "left over" nails or debris. My wife and I would definitely give them along with Chris a 5 star rating. Brad and Gail C.
Arthur K review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Arthur K on BBB

9 months ago

05/10/2022, 10:31 AM
We had a tree fall on our roof due to high winds which created some shingle damage. Eddie who is one of the Prominent sales team guys came to our house to inspect the roofing damage. He was very responsive with the situation and immediately got the insurance adjuster out here to take a look. We didn’t have that much damage where the insurance would cover it, but we still decided to moved forward with Prominent fixing our roof. Thanks to Eddie we got our roof fixed within a few days and it looks amazing!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Michael M review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Michael M on BBB

9 months ago

05/05/2022, 03:58 AM
We recently had Prominent Construction replace our roof due to hail damage. Everyone we worked with made the entire process seamless, including: *Fixing a leak before the new roof was installed. *Working directly with our insurance company regarding the claim (VERY much appreciated!) *Shingle selection and explanation of materials used (top quality stuff!) *Clear, accurate communication regarding install date and arrival/placement of materials and dumpster. *Excellent job done with post-installation cleanup. *Work completed within one day. *Fast follow-up after the roof was installed for one minor touch-up. Many thanks to Kyle, for whom we worked with for most of the project. Also our thanks to Chris for the follow-up call and Tabitha for the correspondence. The new roof looks great!
Tony K review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Tony K on BBB

10 months ago

04/06/2022, 04:28 AM
This was a horrible experience! The communication was bad and mistakes were made. The project took over 7 months to finish. I would not recommend this company to anyone! They made many mistakes on the job that took forever to get fixed!
Business Response:

****,We do apologize your experience took so long. The siding took 6 weeks to get in. When we wanted to install it you said you didn't want it done right away because of the snow and weather. We said that was fine. When it came in you didn't like the color and it was special order so we couldn't return it. You weren't very happen about that and you new it was special order. We do have the texts to prove it. You also had two weeks to look over the fan deck and you said that was the color you wanted. We've also never gotten a text about you not happy with the work or any complaints.

Respond to negative reviews
Alan and Randi B review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Alan and Randi B on BBB

a year ago

12/10/2021, 01:48 AM
We were so happy with Prominent Construction for the replacement of our roof. Eddie was a total pro always keeping us updated on what to expect and followed through immediately with any questions or concerns we had. They were timely and respectful. We couldn't be happier.
Sc S review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Sc S on BBB

a year ago

11/23/2021, 01:03 AM
Prominent provides lots of help navigating the insurance side which alleviates the stress of getting a new roof.
Jim J review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Jim J on BBB

2 years ago

07/21/2021, 01:05 AM
I had an exceptional experience with this roofing company. They were very accommodating and professional. Eddie was one who helped out the most with any questions or concerns I may have had. He made my experience go that much more smoothly. I recommended this to any friends/family that may need their roofing done and told them to ask for Eddie! Exceptional job again, thank you!
Dan W review for Prominent Construction Roofing
Dan W on BBB

2 years ago

07/19/2021, 05:40 AM
Chris H will do whatever it takes to get the job done. Replaced my roof fast and on time with a great Price. Will use again when the time comes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.