Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
213 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

4664 South Blvd, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 490-8555

http://progressivechiro.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1190 Lynnhaven Pkwy

(757) 468-5444
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458
About

Progressive Chiropractic is dedicated to providing our patients with the finest comprehensive care for their most painful and persistent health problems. Today, more than ever, people are realizing that current medical treatments of medication and surgery are not solving their most painful and debilitating health problems. In fact, many of these treatments are now proving to have serious health risks of their own. Unfortunately, even some Chiropractic Offices have succumbed to the pressures of the insurance industry and now provide only superficial treatments with little or no long lasting relief. Over the past fifteen years in practice Dr. Ranzette developed the Progressive System of Care t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
213 reviews
5201
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana L. Shue-Willis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2020, 04:10 AM
I had back surgery a little over two years ago. After the surgery I still had pain going down my legs and the ball of my foot and first three toes were numb. Since then I have gone through physical therapy, pain management, shots in my back and more with no relieve. My mom suggested I find a Chiropractor and see if it would help. I have been seeing Dr. Ranzette for two months now. I am pain free and the loss feeling of my toes and ball of my foot is slowly returning. I highly recommend Dr. Ranzette and his group of professionals to take care of any and all neck/back/hip issues and will continue to see him.
Donna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 02:59 AM
I had a neck/shoulder problem; the friendly and sincere receptionist scheduled me for my first appointment almost immediately. Dr. Ranzette is knowledgeable and thorough. Staff is great. Office runs efficiently; Upon each appointment arrival, I have not waited more than five minutes to go back for treatment. I highly suggest Dr. Ranzette for any chiropractic needs! Most importantly, I am feeling much much better. One must remember: this is a partnership - the patient has to be compliant with the doctor's care plan: continued appointments, home exercises, posture, etc. to accomplish recovery. DG
Maria Lourdez Bermudez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:33 AM
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. High ranking Dr.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Cathy Normand on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:15 AM
Found a chiropractor who actually listens to me. He has a great personality and the staff is AWESOME!!! I highly recommend Dr. Ranzette
Alyssa Maurer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:10 AM
Great people and awesome care for the whole body!
Jordan Heijermans on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:34 AM
I have some minor congenital back issues that can create some discomfort and limitations with age if not taken care of. Dr. Ranzette and his staff have been my go-to for the last 3 years. The office is down-to-earth but professional. Treatments are customized and thorough. Prices are competitive. I'm very happy with how I feel and with my experience of Progressive Chiropractic, and think you will be too.
Blandine Daigle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:40 AM
I have neck and lower back problems from an injury at a young age. I get monthly adjustments, massage and physical therapy on a regular basis which has greatly enabled me to maintain a healthy and pain-free lifestyle. Dr. Ranzette and his staff are exceptional and provide a high level of care you will not find in other Chiropractic offices. I highly recommend Dr. Ranzette for your Chiropractic care.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr Blandine. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. Dr. Ranzetti

Patrick Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:38 AM
I've been seeing Dr Ranzettie for years. After years of not taking care of my health properly and developing poor posture Dr Ranzettie and his team keep me going. There are office hours but that does not stop him from taking the time after hours to ensure you do not have any prolong chronic pain. Dr Ranzettie and staff make you feel welcomed and are compassionate about taking care of you everytime you are in the office. I recommend everyone I know to Progressive Chiropractic in Virginia Beach.
Chris Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.