Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Profoam Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Accessories|Rutledge, GA 30663 United States

145 Newborn Rd, Rutledge, GA 30663 United States

(706) 557-1400

http://www.profoam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Accessories

714 Oak Moss Dr

(770) 237-0993
5.0
(2) · Accessories

5935 Shiloh Rd E

(770) 538-1114
5.0
(16) · Retail

4384 Lawrenceville Rd

(770) 466-1010
5.0
(1) · Retail

1860 S Lee Ct NE

(770) 614-7022
4.9
(125) · Retail

1840 Marietta Blvd NW

(404) 351-2700
4.7
(17) · Accessories

315 W Solomon St # A

(770) 233-0065
About

Profoam is owned and operated by Ted Medford. Ted has been involved in the spray foam industry for over twenty years. During that time, he has owned and operated a very successful spray foam contracting company, owned and operated an equally successful spray foam and equipment distribution company and has also worked as an executive for a major spray foam manufacturing company for four years. Ted and the entire Profoam staff bring a rare and unique level of service, expertise and marketing resources to spray foam contractors. As a former home builder and spray foam contractor we understand your business, your challenges and your needs better than any other supplier. Having built nearly 500 e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Josh Cotner review for Profoam Corporation
Josh Cotner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:09 AM
Profoam is full of people that know the spray foam business in and out. Ted and his team put together amazing spray foam rigs that are well built and priced right. If you need a rig call Profoam!
Jake Kluge review for Profoam Corporation
Jake Kluge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 10:44 AM
My business partners and I bought a rig from Profoam about 3 years ago. We were pretty new in the business and didn’t have much experience. That first year was quite a crash course but Ted and his team always answered their phones and helped us through every problem. With our perseverance and Profoam’s backend support we made it through and had a successful year. Since then we’ve bought another rig and buy our chemical through them. They continue to support us as we grow and provide our favorite foam to spray by NCFI. Definitely recommend these guys for new rig builds & chemical.
Justin Miller review for Profoam Corporation
Justin Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 13:07 PM
Anyone that Bought a Spray Rig and had Issues or has problems and if your Rig Doesn’t work and You want to sell it and take the Write off - send me a Private Message - I’m looking to Buy Several Spray Rigs now!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Joaquin Martinez review for Profoam Corporation
Joaquin Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:40 AM
4 weeks turned into 12 weeks one thing after another always an excuse for everything still waiting on the tittle to my rig.
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Josh Oxley review for Profoam Corporation
Lauren Josh Oxley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:45 AM
Sean Haik review for Profoam Corporation
Sean Haik on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:08 AM
Alberto Avila review for Profoam Corporation
Alberto Avila on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:30 AM
Lo mejor en insulacion no hay duda soy un esprauador x 17 años y es lo mejor que e visto
Ken Klein review for Profoam Corporation
Ken Klein on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:31 AM
Great company and people very helpful and friendly staff from start to Finnish on every job
Marcus Kevin Smith review for Profoam Corporation
Marcus Kevin Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 06:33 AM
Purchased our rig from Ted February 2017. With anything new there are kinks to work out. Ted and his crew were available and kept us running. As well they offer classes at their Georgia offices and send on-site training guys with tremendous knowledge of techniques, and training. We are growing quickly in Northern Middle Tennessee and hope to buy our next Profoam rig next year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.