Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Profoam Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
64 reviews
|Accessories|Rutledge, GA 30663

145 Newborn Rd, Rutledge, GA 30663

(706) 557-1400

http://www.profoam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Accessories

714 Oak Moss Dr

(770) 237-0993
5.0
(16) · Retail

4384 Lawrenceville Rd

(770) 466-1010
5.0
(2) · Accessories

5935 Shiloh Rd E

(770) 538-1114
5.0
(1) · Retail

1860 S Lee Ct NE

(770) 614-7022
4.7
(17) · Accessories

315 W Solomon St # A

(770) 233-0065
4.6
(6) · Accessories

50 Hurt Plz SE

(404) 331-9997
About

Profoam is owned and operated by Ted Medford. Ted has been involved in the spray foam industry for over twenty years. During that time, he has owned and operated a very successful spray foam contracting company, owned and operated an equally successful spray foam and equipment distribution company and has also worked as an executive for a major spray foam manufacturing company for four years. Ted and the entire Profoam staff bring a rare and unique level of service, expertise and marketing resources to spray foam contractors. As a former home builder and spray foam contractor we understand your business, your challenges and your needs better than any other supplier. Having built nearly 500 e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
64 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Davis review for Profoam Corporation
Brian Davis on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 12:30 PM
this is my 2nd review. I removed the 1st one because they told me they would get back to me and do what they could do to make it right.. weeks have passed and nothing... my garage was done by Ken Foley and a profoam rep was on site... I was told the coverage would be 11/2-2" thick.. I have bare spots and most was less then 1/4".. not to mention they ruined my stuff with over spray and drippings.. I had a contractor come see it and he told me the mix was wrong.. the profoam rep was in his truck at my house the entire job.. don't use this product if this is how the company training reps teach their contractors how to spray their product.. I am done taking down my post .. this is my review.. until you prove me wrong it will stay on here..
Chris Cain review for Profoam Corporation
Chris Cain on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 09:50 AM
We have recently had the opportunity to attend Profoam's recent certification/training course and it exceeded all of our expectations. I can't say enough about the staff as they were very down to earth and always willing to entertain the most basic of questions. Should you be interested in exploring a business opportunity or have questions about spray foam products, these would be the people that I would highly recommend that you contact.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are so glad you got to attend our spray foam training class this week! We are so grateful for our awesome customers who are like family to us.

Jt Ray review for Profoam Corporation
Jt Ray on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 06:06 AM
Top of the line training for spray foam. Very knowledgeable in the business and making sure you get the info you need for success. Thanks!! Kevin Medford Ken Anderson Chelsea Powell
Business Response:

Thanks JT! We are so glad you got to attend our spray foam training class this week! We are really excited for you to pick up your spray foam rig soon and see you succeed in the business!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
JD Willey review for Profoam Corporation
JD Willey on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 02:33 AM
All around great group of people had the pleasure Of taking their spray foam class and getting to know all the staff can’t say enough good about them would highly recommend to anyone at all honest great down to earth people that care
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are so glad you got to attend our spray foam training class this week! We are really excited for you to start your own spray foam business and watch you succeed!

Bruce Agnew review for Profoam Corporation
Bruce Agnew on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 02:00 AM
Good people good service foam worked well
Todd Laughlin review for Profoam Corporation
Todd Laughlin on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 04:33 AM
I had great time learning and even better experience with the purchase of are truck
Business Response:

Thanks Todd! We are glad to have had you here at training this week and look forward to continuing to work with you!

JDubs Handyman review for Profoam Corporation
JDubs Handyman on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:42 AM
Awesome group of people! Thank you for the learning and hospitality!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We have loved having you at training with us this week!

Jayson Myers review for Profoam Corporation
Jayson Myers on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:51 AM
Best training and customer service that you could ever find. Well worth the time and money. Ted and his staff are true to the industry and really know how to show true southern hospitality! Thanks for everything! Can’t wait for come back!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We have loved having you at training with us this week and look forward to doing business with y'all!

Burt Seymour review for Profoam Corporation
Burt Seymour on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 12:00 PM
Great company and customer service. Customer support is the best I have ever dealt with. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a new Spray Foam Rig.
Business Response:

Thanks Burt! It has been a pleasure working with you! We are happy when our customers are HAPPY!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.