Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Profoam Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
69 reviews
|Accessories|Rutledge, GA 30663 United States

145 Newborn Rd, Rutledge, GA 30663 United States

(706) 557-1400

http://www.profoam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Accessories

714 Oak Moss Dr

(770) 237-0993
5.0
(16) · Retail

4384 Lawrenceville Rd

(770) 466-1010
5.0
(2) · Accessories

5935 Shiloh Rd E

(770) 538-1114
5.0
(1) · Retail

1860 S Lee Ct NE

(770) 614-7022
4.9
(125) · Retail

1840 Marietta Blvd NW

(404) 351-2700
4.7
(17) · Accessories

315 W Solomon St # A

(770) 233-0065
About

Profoam is owned and operated by Ted Medford. Ted has been involved in the spray foam industry for over twenty years. During that time, he has owned and operated a very successful spray foam contracting company, owned and operated an equally successful spray foam and equipment distribution company and has also worked as an executive for a major spray foam manufacturing company for four years. Ted and the entire Profoam staff bring a rare and unique level of service, expertise and marketing resources to spray foam contractors. As a former home builder and spray foam contractor we understand your business, your challenges and your needs better than any other supplier. Having built nearly 500 e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
69 reviews
536
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JDubs Handyman review for Profoam Corporation
JDubs Handyman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 03:42 AM
Awesome group of people! Thank you for the learning and hospitality!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We have loved having you at training with us this week!

Jayson Myers review for Profoam Corporation
Jayson Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 02:51 AM
Best training and customer service that you could ever find. Well worth the time and money. Ted and his staff are true to the industry and really know how to show true southern hospitality! Thanks for everything! Can’t wait for come back!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We have loved having you at training with us this week and look forward to doing business with y'all!

Burt Seymour review for Profoam Corporation
Burt Seymour on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 12:00 PM
Great company and customer service. Customer support is the best I have ever dealt with. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a new Spray Foam Rig.
Business Response:

Thanks Burt! It has been a pleasure working with you! We are happy when our customers are HAPPY!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
James Mercer review for Profoam Corporation
James Mercer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 03:02 AM
Lots of good and useful information to learn
Business Response:

We are so happy to have you here for our sprayfoam training class! Thanks for attending!

Brian K. Jeppsen review for Profoam Corporation
Brian K. Jeppsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:21 AM
Great Company, with great people, who offer great service!
Business Response:

Thanks Brian! We have had a blast hosting y'all for training this week! Looking forward to seeing your company grow even more!

Tommy Davidson review for Profoam Corporation
Tommy Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 05:25 AM
Great folks to work with at Profoam
Business Response:

Thanks Tommy! We have some awesome customers, too!

Jason Elkin review for Profoam Corporation
Jason Elkin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:29 AM
We just finished up spray foam training at the PMC headquarters in Lakewood, NJ. Ted and Ken did a fantastic job with their instruction! We will definitely be taking more training sessions with these guys! Their training session was second to none, and I highly recommend it to anyone entering the spray foam industry.
Shawn Thornhill review for Profoam Corporation
Shawn Thornhill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 07:32 AM
use it... its the best product. hands down id like to have a sysytem to spray peoples homes!
Business Response:

Thanks Shawn! We appreciate your business!

Michael Minton review for Profoam Corporation
Michael Minton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:24 AM
I purchased a custom built rig from Profoam almost a year ago now. The rig has been working perfect, not one leak or malfunction of any equipment. The support I get from my rep John Barry has been much better than I ever expected. He has helped me out over the phone with product questions and sells more times than I can count and has met me at jobs in several different states on multiple occasions to make sure everything is going smooth. I would highly recommend this company to any looking to purchase a rig!
Business Response:

Thank you Michael for the words. We do appreciate you and your business. I will make sure John is complimented. Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.