Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Trailer Repair

Claimed
4.9
79 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85714

3214 E President St, Tucson, AZ 85714

(520) 295-0316

http://www.professionaltrailerrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
568
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destyni Röthle on Facebook

a month ago

06/17/2020, 05:23 AM
I highly recommend this company. My trailers front end was completely detached from the frame. When I got it back it was a world of a difference. Their work is very clean and affordable. Best of all, when you work with them, they treat you like a friend and have a great customer service!!! Best company I have ever found!!!
Eula Roland on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 09:14 AM
We were on the road heading to Quartzsite, AZ--while we were pulled off at a rest stop another camper pulled in behind us & told us our rear tire left side on the trailer was bowed out--thought we had a bent axle. I called a couple of places in Tucson and no help. I called Professional Trailer Repair & luckily they had a cancellation & got us in right away. Was finished in less than 2 hours & price was very reasonable! Would recommend this company for any travel trailer or big rig work that needs to be done in a professional and reasonable price! Thank you Patrick for taking care of our immediate need!
Mark E. Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 08:12 AM
Just got our fifth wheel back in camp tonight after getting the Whole suspension replaced with a MorRyde SRE4000, heavy duty shackle & wet bolt kit, beefed-up leaf springs and drum brakes changed out to disc. Everything was so smooth and service was completed in one day; as promised! Pat runs a great shop with fellow Professionals! Will definitely use Professional Trailer Repair in future!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kristen Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:22 AM
The friendliest and kind people. They got us in very quickly, and we’re thorough, knowledgeable, and affordable. Thank you!!
Bobby Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:59 AM
I've been here twice and the staff is friendly, helpful and the work has been solid. Very fair prices and the work is timely. I highly recommend Professional Trailer Repair.
Raelynn Hefner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:14 AM
If you need any kind of repair work on your trailer go to these guys!! They do an awesome job and very reasonable with pricing! They did all the repair work on my 5th wheel and I am extremely pleased! Great work guys!!
Danielle Neibling on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 19:14 PM
Patrick and his crew were great helping me problem solve for the redesign of my tack room. The re-arranging of saddle stands and spare wheel made the small space more useful. Added windows and a manger. Very pleased with how it works now! Quality work!
Wayne Kinard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 09:35 AM
Michelle Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.