Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Wellness|Franklin, MA 02038

620 Old West Central Street, Franklin, MA 02038

(508) 528-6100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Personal Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

Limitless Mobile Physical Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
Integrative Therapeutics Inc
5.0
(6) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

2 people are looking at this business

Progress Rehabilitation
5.0
(1) · Wellness

165 Court St

(508) 897-0007

1 person is looking at this business

Wellspring Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455
Baystate Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1054 County St

(508) 674-6474

About

The number one goal of Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine is patient satisfaction. The one-on-one attention to each patient is really what makes this clinic stand out from the rest. Out of Sight out of mind does not apply to pain! Let us get you back to normal!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Marcolini on Facebook

15 days ago

11/27/2019, 02:55 AM
very caring, thoughtful and knowledgeable group to work with.
Mike Catalano on Facebook

19 days ago

11/22/2019, 10:30 AM
Great Staff... knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Pamela Luther on Facebook

a month ago

11/06/2019, 14:47 PM
Pleasant, helpful, professional staff. Easy to make or change appointments. Clean facility with up to date equipment. Convenient locations. The staff really helped to get my foot working again after several surgeries. Decreased pain and increased motion and flexibility
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
John Prilipp on Facebook

a month ago

10/31/2019, 16:01 PM
Caring and friendly staff. Clean in all areas. Always on time with the appointments. Doing a great job on getting mobility back in both shoulders. Will be looking to continue after this with a hip issue that I am confident they can resolve.
Wendy Hutnak on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 15:20 PM
Very Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Arlene Lambrecht on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 16:34 PM
The staff was so caring and concerned with my pain. They helped me through a challenging recovery. I am forever grateful to the staff!
Rita Berry on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:58 AM
"The support, guidance and care I received from Dr. Patt and the staff made everyday easier and ultimately made me free from pain.”
Denise Thibodeau Wetherell on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:27 AM
Love the staff they listen to your concerns and always have a smile. It is very easy to schedule appointments or if you have to reschedule
I would definitely recommend them
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Cheema Nasrullah on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:06 AM
This is one of the best PHysical Therapy place. When i first joined six weeks ago, my pain level was 8 and now it is between 2-3. The staff is excellent, very polite and friendly, i will highly recommend this place to my family and friends. Best of all it is very close to my house.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.