Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Wellness|Franklin, MA 02038

620 Old West Central Street, Franklin, MA 02038

(508) 528-6100

http://www.proptinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Progress Rehabilitation
5.0
(1) · Wellness

165 Court St

(508) 897-0007

2 people are looking at this business

Advantage Phys Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1440 Grand Army of the Republic Hwy #2

(508) 675-0248

4 people are looking at this business

Integrative Therapeutics Inc
5.0
(6) · Wellness

214 N Main St Suite 201

(508) 647-3200

5 people are looking at this business

Wellspring Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

34 Danielson Pike

(401) 647-4455

1 person is looking at this business

Personal Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

Limitless Mobile Physical Therapy
5.0
(7) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659

1 person is looking at this business

About

The number one goal of Professional Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine is patient satisfaction. The one-on-one attention to each patient is really what makes this clinic stand out from the rest. Out of Sight out of mind does not apply to pain! Let us get you back to normal!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Worsley on Facebook

a month ago

06/17/2019, 11:09 AM
Get rehab without great pain - getting more and more movement in the shoulder and adding some strength- just two visits here and I already have so much more movement and less pain!
Pat Irr on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2019, 04:05 AM
I am so glad I changed my PT to PPT from Concentra, I feel they did the best job for my PT. The staff all are great. Thanks, everyone.
Marie DeBaggis on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2018, 08:34 AM
On my 4th visit and truly feeling progress in learning how to help decrease the pain level.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sharon Hackenson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2018, 05:23 AM
I went to PT in Milford 32 times in 2 years . No relief at all. The pain I was in day after day made me fall to my knees some days. I wasted my time and money. I honestly thought there was no help for my sciatica. I figured this was going to be a way of life from now on. One day I saw on FB a sciatica workshop held at Professional PT of Franklin. I was skeptical but thought what do I have to lose. I signed up and attended the workshop and Dr Gregory Patt was extremely informative. I signed up that day and started the next week. AMAZING results in just two visits. I highly recommend Professional PT of Franklin Don’t lose hope if your in pain please give them a try. They are exactly what the n...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Sharon! We are so happy that you decided to come to the workshop and are doing well in therapy. It is why we do free workshops- to help as many people as possible.

Mark McJunkins on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2018, 14:13 PM
Thanks for joining my Facebook. I always enjoy new friends.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Donna Dugas on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 12:16 PM
I actually enjoyed going for treatment. First, I knew it would help, but secondly, I enjoyed the staff, from front desk on. But, mainly, Dr. Patt proved to be so patient with me and so accurate in his treatment that I was amazed...and very grateful. Thanks, Dr. Patt!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely words, Donna. We will be sure to pass them along to Dr. Patt!

Bill Fine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:22 AM
I never thought it would be possible to enjoy physical therapy, but it is if you go to PPT! From the front office staff to the therapists, the experience I've had there has been wonderful.
Patti B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:53 AM
Highly effective, professional, and caring environment. All the therapists balance pushing for improvement with caring about the patient and the experience.
I look forward to PT—the progress I’ve made with their support has been amazing. Highly recommend.
Greg Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 13:05 PM
I have been going to PT just about every year for the past 10 years for multiple injuries, and have always and will always come back to Professional Physical Therapy! All of the staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly and really make rehab less dreadful! Thanks!
Business Response:

As always Greg, you are welcome! Your family is part of our family. Stay healthy!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.