Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Dynamics

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Dallas, TX 75243

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109, Ste 109, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 692-8772

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Advanced Vein Center
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

1945 Congress St

(207) 772-1820
Orthopaedic Surgery- James D. Shortt, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5741 Bee Ridge Road

(941) 955-1231
David R. Janfaza, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

850 Boylston St #320

(617) 732-9060

1 person is looking at this business

Crossroads Pain Management
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 East San Antonio Street

(361) 575-0500
Be Pain Free | Laser Therapy For Pain Gold Coast, QLD
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

152 Ashmore Road

(07) 5597 5711
Chiropractic Health Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

365 Storrs Road

(860) 456-3225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Dynamics Inc is located at 9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109, Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Hypnotism.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Esther Horowitz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/27/2015, 06:25 AM
    I am so grateful to Shawn for empowering me with the tools of guided imagery and deep relaxation.
    I began using guided imagery during the months before the birth of my son Mendel. Shawn taught me how to use guided imagery to slow down my “internal fan” (as Shawn describes it in his model of the brain) so that I can quickly go from a more tense, awake, revved up state, to a very relaxed state.
    The relaxed state was very important for me during my pregnancy as it enabled me to fall asleep more easily as night. During labor, I used guided imagery to focus on bringing the oxygen I was breathing into the areas I needed it most in my body. Because of this I felt less pain and I was more calm and r
    ...  more>>
    Austin Lauber on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/23/2015, 03:16 AM
    I have known Shawn since before I was born. My brother was his first hypno-birth. When my mother was pregnant with me she would go to sessions to prepare for my birth. Later in life he helped me control my anxiety and by creating this mental space I was able to focus in school. I went from B's and C's in middle school to straight A's through high school. After I graduated from college I moved back to Dallas. I was not happy with where I was going because I had no idea where I was going. Once again he taught me how to take control of my mind. This time it was how to interact with the world on a deeper and more meaningful level. We read many books, shared our ideas, applied many lessons to rea...  more>>
    Susan Posnick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/11/2015, 05:33 AM
    Shawn Mash is one of the most caring people I have come across in my lifetime. His knowledge, his wisdom & his grace are in abundance. If you see Shawn professionally, know that he speaks truthfully, objectively & with kindness. I first met him many years ago when I went to see him for weight loss- which was a success. Through the years he has been impactful in my life on both a professional & personal level.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Bruno Villers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/09/2015, 03:14 AM
    Tammy Diamond on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/07/2015, 04:45 AM
    Thank you Shawn for all that you do! Shawn is incredible with Hypnobirthing and saved our baby Jacob during a difficult labor. His breathing techniques and keeping me calm helped give oxygen to the baby during a crucial time. Shawn is amazing, worth every dime and is magical!
    Zvi Drizin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/05/2015, 05:13 AM
    Shawn has a big soul and is a great person to talk to! I always enjoy a session with Shawn
    Nancy Eckhardt Gibbons on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/25/2015, 06:19 AM
    Shawn Mash is an amazing man. The amount of knowledge he has is unbelievable. He has a wonderful way about him, inspirational and comforting at the same time. I would recommend him to anyone looking to overcome any sort of difficulty.
    Shannon Cyr on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/08/2014, 04:58 AM
    Lee Mash on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/23/2013, 05:26 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.