Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Dynamics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pain Management|Dallas, TX 75243

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109, Ste 109, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 692-8772

https://shawnwmash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4702 Northwest Hwy

(972) 686-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

4851 S Interstate 35 E

(940) 270-2222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(170) · Pain Management

630 North Kimball Ave

(817) 251-9985
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1780 W. McDermott Dr.

(972) 954-1466
5.0
(48) · Medical Centers

550 N Carroll Ave

(817) 481-2444
About

Professional Dynamics Inc is located at 9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109, Dallas, TX. This business specializes in Hypnotism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Esther Horowitz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/27/2015, 07:17 AM
    I am so grateful to Shawn for empowering me with the tools of guided imagery and deep relaxation. I began using guided imagery during the months before the birth of my son Mendel. Shawn taught me how to use guided imagery to slow down my “internal fan” (as Shawn describes it in his model of the brain) so that I can quickly go from a more tense, awake, revved up state, to a very relaxed state. The relaxed state was very important for me during my pregnancy as it enabled me to fall asleep more easily as night. During labor, I used guided imagery to focus on bringing the oxygen I was breathing into the areas I needed it most in my body. Because of this I felt less pain and I was more calm and relaxed than in previous births. The fact that I was relaxed helped the birth along. It helped me relax in between contractions, as well. It helped me have an overall quicker and more positive birth experience. In the weeks after my baby was born I had very limited time to rest. I continued to use guided imagery to help me fall asleep when I had the rare opportunity to nap; I fell asleep more quickly and slept more deeply. The gift that Shawn gave me of the tools for deep relaxation is a gift that keeps giving! Thank you Shawn!
    Esther Horowitz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/27/2015, 04:25 AM
    I am so grateful to Shawn for empowering me with the tools of guided imagery and deep relaxation. I began using guided imagery during the months before the birth of my son Mendel. Shawn taught me how to use guided imagery to slow down my “internal fan” (as Shawn describes it in his model of the brain) so that I can quickly go from a more tense, awake, revved up state, to a very relaxed state. The relaxed state was very important for me during my pregnancy as it enabled me to fall asleep more easily as night. During labor, I used guided imagery to focus on bringing the oxygen I was breathing into the areas I needed it most in my body. Because of this I felt less pain and I was more calm and relaxed than in previous births. The fact that I was relaxed helped the birth along. It helped me relax in between contractions, as well. It helped me have an overall quicker and more positive birth experience. In the weeks after my baby was born I had very limited time to rest. I continued to use guided imagery to help me fall asleep when I had the rare opportunity to nap; I fell asleep more quickly and slept more deeply. The gift that Shawn gave me of the tools for deep relaxation is a gift that keeps giving! Thank you Shawn!
    Esther Horowitz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/27/2015, 02:07 AM
    Featured content
    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

    Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Austin Lauber on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/22/2015, 17:00 PM
    Susan Posnick on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/11/2015, 05:33 AM
    Shawn Mash is one of the most caring people I have come across in my lifetime. His knowledge, his wisdom & his grace are in abundance. If you see Shawn professionally, know that he speaks truthfully, objectively & with kindness. I first met him many years ago when I went to see him for weight loss- which was a success. Through the years he has been impactful in my life on both a professional & personal level.
    Bruno Villers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/09/2015, 03:14 AM
    Tammy Diamond on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/07/2015, 04:45 AM
    Thank you Shawn for all that you do! Shawn is incredible with Hypnobirthing and saved our baby Jacob during a difficult labor. His breathing techniques and keeping me calm helped give oxygen to the baby during a crucial time. Shawn is amazing, worth every dime and is magical!
    Zvi Drizin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/05/2015, 05:13 AM
    Shawn has a big soul and is a great person to talk to! I always enjoy a session with Shawn
    Nancy Eckhardt Gibbons on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/25/2015, 06:19 AM
    Shawn Mash is an amazing man. The amount of knowledge he has is unbelievable. He has a wonderful way about him, inspirational and comforting at the same time. I would recommend him to anyone looking to overcome any sort of difficulty.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.