Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Auto Body & Paint Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
168 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97218

6380 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97218

(503) 281-1103

https://propdx.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577
5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886
About

Second generation local family owned and operated auto body shop in Portland, Oregon since 1997. We specialize in auto collision repairs, work with any insurance companies, we guarantee our quality workmanship, our team is friendly and knowledgeable, we have 5-star reviews, A+ on BBB, and we provide a personable experience that you can't get from any other shop so come by for an estimate today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
168 reviews
5149
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Bernard on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 06:21 AM
Nancy was extremely helpful in coordinating payment with the company who hit my car and took her time to explain everything to me. Car was repaired quickly and looks great! They provide great service and quality work. Will return if I ever need work done in the future!
Jessica Bucciarelli on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2021, 08:44 AM
This shop is 10 miles from my home, but I chose to use it because it's family-owned, community-oriented and has a reputation for good customer service and quality work. I was very satisfied. Nancy kept me posted every step of the way and helped a lot with communications with the insurance company and the rental car agency. The team found an effective, safe low-cost solution to my problem. My car was in the shop during an ice storm, and the team put safety first, encouraging me to wait for the roads to clear before I came over to pick it up.
Lisa Bach on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2021, 07:44 AM
I recommend that if you need any type of vehicle repairs, you should got to Professional Auto Body & Paint . Their staff is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. I was greeted immediately. The repairs on my cars were quick and perfect! I highly recommend them. I give them perfect ⭐️ stars!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Yan Lebedev on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 01:28 AM
Had a 10/10 experience. I needed something done ASAP & they came through. Would recommend to anybody.
Sunnie Phan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 15:34 PM
Your service was fantastic and the time in which my vehicle was repaired was beyond my expectation. I was updated weekly and enjoyed working with Nancy. I would commend this business on OUTSTANDING customer service and quality workmanship! When and if I am in need of service on my vehicles in the future I will be a returning customer as well as recommend to others! THANK YOU!" Kim
Jim Gerow on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 09:30 AM
Professional Auto Body and Paint did a great repair on my Grand Cherokee. They performed above expectations!
Stacey Kay on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 10:04 AM
This place is hands down the best auto body experience that I have ever dealt with to date.They have exceptional customer service in Nancy. She was always prompt with her communication and went out of her way to pull some strings because dealing with insurance companies is never easy. She did everything from setting up the rental car to getting in touch with all the right contacts for me. I have never had another business do that for me before. After picking up my car, I was amazed at how it looked. Glossy, gorgeous and just as good as new again! Anthony is superb at his craft and I will always trust him with all of my vehicles. He is definitely that pay attention to the details kinda guy which is so much appreciated. I live on the Westside but it doesn't matter, Professional Auto Body & Paint Inc will always be my car place. THANK YOU so much guys!!!
Stacey Kay on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 05:42 AM
Jeremy Roy Kiltow on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.