Logo White
Watch Demo

Prodent Care: Tereza Hambarchian, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, CA 91203

213 North Orange Street f, Suite F, Glendale, CA 91203

(818) 296-0916

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Tereza Hambarchian's dental practice, ProDent Care, located in Glendale, California, provides important dental health services to patients throughout the Los Angeles, CA area. Dr. Hambarchian offers services such as fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers, extractions, dental implant restoration, teeth cleaning & whitening, Invisalign, sleep apnea treatment, and root canal therapy. Dr. Hambarchian is a graduate of University of Southern California School of Dentistry. She is a member of the American Dental Association, the San Fernando Valley Dental Society, and the California Dental Association. She is also a regular volunteer in the community by promoting the importance of dental health to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
570
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/18/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr Tereza gets to the cleaning, great advice and with as little pain as possible. I like the videos too.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Tereza is the best dentist that I've had todate. she's professional, caring and takes her time explaining what needs to be done on your teeth and works diligently on them, hardly ever causing any pain.
Hansaben P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:29 AM
Very comforting and knows exactly what she is doing.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda C. S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2018, 15:06 PM
Dr. Tereza is the BEST dentist! (And, I’ve had a lot of dentists in my 70 years!)
She has the BEST & most highly-trained dental technique. She has the BEST chair-side manner. She is the BEST listener. (A luxury in itself & difficult to find these days!) And, last but not least...She truly cares about her patients & wants the BEST for THEM!
Juan C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/06/2018, 14:28 PM
I have been a patient for almost three years now. ProDent Care staff are friendly and respectful of my time. Dr. Teresa is gentle and thorough and answers my dental care questions every time. Often times you feel that dentist offices rip you off, that is not the case here. I cannot recommend Dr. Teresa enough.
Anthony H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:10 AM
Dr. Tereza is a great dentist with great work ethic. She is patient and worked around my four year olds biting and kicking. She gave him a great cleaning and he loves her.
Linda C. S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:42 AM
If you’re looking for a dentist in the Glendale, CA area, you’ll find none better than Dr. Tereza! She’s absolutely the BEST!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:41 AM
Thank you, Dr. Tereza! I was a little nervous about having a tooth extraction, but you made it painless! You definitely have the magic touch!
Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:39 AM
Just went for my first visit with Dr. Hambarchian and it was a very good experience. She’s thorough, knowledgeable and made recommendations that will help my dental routine. She never tried to push other procedures which I appreciate greatly. Quite honestly, it was one of the best cleaning I’ve had in years. Her staff was very professional and friendly. I made a follow-up appointment for second cleaning in 6 months. She's really good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.