Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Edge Painting

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Contractors|Crown Point, IN 46307

1504 E North St, Crown Point, IN 46307

(219) 577-3491

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Abate Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21W518 Fairway Ave

(630) 217-8824

About

Interior and Exterior Painting Power Washing Services: Residential and Commercial Work Painting Decks Pressure Washing Light Carpentry Construction Deck Staining Brands: Benjamin Moore Sherwin Williams

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Travis Raber on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/27/2016, 11:42 AM
    Beto Acuahuitl on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/07/2016, 20:08 PM
    David Miranda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/07/2016, 14:14 PM
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kevin Karagias on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/07/2016, 01:42 AM
    Sandra Firnhaber-Courneya on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/16/2015, 04:53 AM
    Pro Edge Painting did a great job on our whole house. Steve was great to work with, we added extra jobs and everything turned out great. We would definitely recommend them!
    Jimmy Banks on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/10/2015, 17:49 PM
    The best painting company this side of the Mississippi!!!
    Jessica Livingston Gulvas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/09/2015, 10:43 AM
    Great company to work with! Steve was on time and gave an accurate estimate. Simone and Travis were courteous, on time, and did fantastic work. Definitely give this company a try.
    Janelle Spindler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/24/2015, 23:37 PM
    Terry Papp on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/24/2015, 16:03 PM
    I wanted to let everyone know if you are looking for a Fantastic Painter you have to give Pro Edge Painting Company a call, 219-577-3491. Steve, our sales rep, was awesome to work with. He came out the same day we called for a quote, and was extremely competitive. They actually started our project the next day! Their work was fantastic, and they truly respected our home. We are very happy with the completed job and would highly recommend them for your project.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.