Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

750 University Ave Suite 150, Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

(408) 357-8772

https://people.rate.com/team-pma-at-guaranteed-rate

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

100 N Milpitas Blvd

(408) 891-0419
5.0
(4) · Finance

1530 Solano Ave

(510) 528-2255
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2110 S Bascom Ave #103

(408) 610-3210
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

2155 S Bascom Ave # 116

(408) 280-6200
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

5820 Stoneridge Mall Rd # 100

(925) 426-5039
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Elliott review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Kelly Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 12:31 PM
Jamie was awesome from beginning to end! She provides excellent customer service; she's patient, great at explaining complex things, and really responsive. Buying our first home was as easy as it could have been, largely due to Jamie's help. I can't recommend her enough.
Ang Rodriguez review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Ang Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:24 AM
I had a super quick, super easy re-fi with Jamie! She was very responsive and helpful and I am so glad we got to work together :)
Matt Sharpe review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Matt Sharpe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 07:19 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Chris Wheeler review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Chris Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 05:47 AM
Vidya Iyer review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Vidya Iyer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 19:13 PM
Jamie is incredible! She gives great advice and is very detail oriented (which is key for getting a loan!) We had tons of questions throughout the process and Jamie promptly and patiently answered all of them.
Amanda McDonald Betancur review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Amanda McDonald Betancur on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 21:54 PM
Jamie was amazing from start to finish. She was also responsive to our questions, concerns, and proactive with making sure she received everything on time in order to meet deadlines. As a first time home buyer id have to say the experience I had with Jamie made it pain free. I'd recommend Jamie to all of my friends seeking homes. I will definitely use Jamie in any future transactions. Thank you again for all of your hard work and making our dream home come true!
Kyung Sakong review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Kyung Sakong on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 01:53 AM
Recently we worked with Jamie to purchase our first home. It was a long journey but she was always patient and on time for preparing pre-approval letters and answering any questions we had as a first time home buyer. She provided multiple loan options we can consider which really helped to be safe in this competitive market where we should make an offer with no contingency. Her presence in the offer presentation really helped our offer strong. I absolutely recommend working with Jamie!
Brian Weisberg review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Brian Weisberg on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 12:45 PM
My wife and I wanted to refinance our house to take advantage of the historically low interest rates, but we didn't think we would be able to without putting more money into the house. Jamie found the perfect program for us and shepherded us through the process. She was professional, thorough and patient (I ask a lot of questions...never once did she make me feel like I was bothering her or micromanaging too much). We truly felt taken care of and couldn't recommend her highly enough.
Katie Rhyne review for Private Mortgage Advisors - Los Gatos
Katie Rhyne on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 10:33 AM
When it comes to buying a home, all that "fine print" paperwork stuff can be nerve-wracking, tedious, confusing, and boring...unless you are with Jamie Myers at RPM. A mortgage broker with a sense of humor? Check! Someone who will patiently explain the ins and outs of loans and never make you feel dumb? Check! A meticulous, organized individual who never drops the ball and dots every 'i' and crosses every 't'? Check! Resting assured that you got the absolute best loan for which you could qualify, and that everything will get done in time for you to close on your dream home? Check! Thank you for all your hard work, Jamie!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.