Logo White
Watch Demo

Pristine Motorsports

Own this business?
4.7
108 reviews
|Automotive|Smyrna, Delaware 19977

1231 S Dupont Blvd, Smyrna, Delaware 19977

(302) 659-1331

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

King Chevrolet
5.0
(3) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111
Euro Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Adaptive Driving Systems
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
Rayco Custom Upholsery
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2180 Columbus Hedding Rd

(609) 888-2000
ESTVIL LLC
5.0
(26) · Automotive

1101 Reading Rd

(513) 770-0012
Rite Way Cars
5.0
(1) · Automotive

422 W McKinley Ave

(574) 255-1710

About

"We pride ourselves on honest and fair pricing. Feel at ease knowing that our service department will do everything in their power to do the right repair for the right price. We offer a full line of service including alignments, tires, maintenance, repair, and diagnostics. Check out our specials for brake pads and rotors."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
108 reviews
578
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.6Cargurus
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KAREN on Cargurus

23 days ago

11/13/2019, 00:13 AM
Each of our contacts was pleasant and helpful and easy to work with. No hard-sell and upfront about dealer fees. Highly recommended and we will be back.
Fxjr53 on Cargurus

a month ago

11/02/2019, 21:10 PM
Vehicle was there but not what we wanted. Salesman was polite and helpful, no pressure
.
Would try them again.
Carl on Cargurus

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 12:16 PM
Good experience. Did not actually visit their facility but communicated via email and they were
very prompt and thorough with answers to my questions.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Suzy on Cargurus

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:46 AM
Responded quickly
afeaser on Cargurus

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 07:35 AM
I cant say enough good things about Kim and Will! My husband and I are out of state and they took the time to answer our million questions, and video chats!
James Church on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 21:26 PM
great cars. low miles. and great detail work also. super clean. the detaler thereis really grest. . knows how to make them.realy shine like.new.
. Jim.
Reidmillerlk on Cargurus

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 08:29 AM
Out of all the dealers I have ever been to Will and Kim are the nicest, most honest people I have ever met! Great prices on their vehicles and make buying a car more simple than anyone else I have been to. After-sale support is exceptional and as a result I will be buying all my vehicles from Pristine Motorsports going forward!
redperidot on Cargurus

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:08 AM
I only made a phone call and actually never even test drove one of their vehicles but the fact that they are willing to sell cars at the price that they advertised is extremely refreshing. Some may say that this is a really low bar, but for this part of the country it is very rare to operate in the fashion.
GuruHNX4K on Cargurus

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:42 AM
Very helpful..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.