Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prism Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Sports Wear|Seattle, WA 98199 United States

4214 24th Ave W, Seattle, WA 98199 United States

(206) 547-1100

https://prismkites.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Suite 3A

(425) 413-9200
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

1500 S 336th St

(253) 838-4030
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

18300 Cascade Ave S #220

(206) 574-0123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dale J. Vanyo review for Prism Design
Dale J. Vanyo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 02:35 AM
Great tight flying and very durable. I have 7 old kites and all of them are still flying.
Mark Brown review for Prism Design
Mark Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 07:13 AM
I’m 39 years old and I just fell back in love with flying kites. Thanks to you.
Brayham Estiven Ramirez Mora review for Prism Design
Brayham Estiven Ramirez Mora on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 05:11 AM
I purchased a Zephyr Prism Stunt kite a few years ago and it has been a thrill to fly! I’ve had to reach out to their customer service a few times before to get replacement parts and the customer representatives always go above and beyond! High quality, high durability, excellent customer service. I’m looking to purchase a Power Kite next! 9,000 stars!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rodney Craig review for Prism Design
Rodney Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:24 AM
Really good quality kites with great customer service
Jeremy Kingsley review for Prism Design
Jeremy Kingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:00 AM
My family loves our Prism kites. We have seven different models and each has a unique and fun style of flying. They make a durable kite and have great customer service.
Bill Simpson review for Prism Design
Bill Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:29 AM
I have flown Prism kites for over 15 years with no issues in quality. I’ve owned my Quantum for about 7 years or so. Excellent kite to fly.
Marty Empringham review for Prism Design
Marty Empringham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:29 AM
Prism Kites are the best engineered kites I have found. I still fly a Fanatic I purchased 20 years ago.
Ryan Wild review for Prism Design
Ryan Wild on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 05:10 AM
Been flying prism kites since 1996. Their designs and market innovation of high quality products mean 25+ year old kites are still going strong! Everything Mark Reed Develops is a well thought out high quality piece you can enjoy for decades.
Cm Duck review for Prism Design
Cm Duck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 17:57 PM
Picked up a Quantum fire this summer , looking forward to getting the new Jazz 2.0 Electric. Sometimes I am hard on my kites, but Prism kites can take it and still fly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.