Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
312 reviews
|Business Services|Knoxville, TN 37923

9147 Cross Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 691-6716

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Printedge provides copying, printing, signs, vehicle wraps, banners, business cards, letterhead, envelopes, forms, postcards, brochures, booklets, manuals, posters, direct mail, trade show displays and more for Knoxville and East Tennessee!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
312 reviews
5301
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Millikan Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 15:53 PM
I recently used Printedge for the first time making invitations. David helped me on the phone, I sent him the email, he picked out cardstock and figured everything for me, even helped me with pricing. All I can say is great job, I’ll be back and will recommend. The invitations exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Jeremiah Michael Vaught on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 02:34 AM
We had the folks at Printedge set us up with business decals for our new truck. They knocked it out of the park as usual! Ben and his crew are the best!
Jeremiah Michael Vaught on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:56 AM
This company is simply the best. We've used them for signs, stickers, magnets, shirts, hats and more! Always exactly what we wanted and in a timely fashion. We really couldn't be happier with our relationship with them.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sara Faye on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:10 AM
Great staff, prompt service and Reasonable prices. I like supporting local.
Jonathan Ward on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 05:16 AM
Super grateful to Printedge! They helped us out of a bind by getting some of our signage installed last minute at our new Anytime Fitness location, and they did an awesome job with it! Friendly and professional, wouldn't hesitate to use them again!
Lisa Soland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:51 AM
I could not be more complementary of the printing company Printedge. They are simply awesome. I have been producing a large scale event and carrying much responsibility, needing a variety of printed products. I walkED into Printedge, often, with a list, yet lacking a way to communicate my exact needs. They would take what I had, and improve upon it, to the extent that would shine back onto me as highly professional. If you want something, anything printed for your company, and desire to be received by your clients as top-notch and professional, there is only one place to go in town –– PRINTEDGE.
April Neely McGlothin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:23 AM
Amy McMahon Dorset on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:47 AM
PRINTedge made a stellar banner for our softball team
Kelly Bekele on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2017, 09:45 AM
We use Printedge for everything from business cards to vehicle wraps to building signage. They're extremely professional, creative, quick, and they think outside the box. We love em!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.