Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Carpet Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
17 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37919 United States

1309 Timbergrove Dr, Knoxville, TN 37919 United States

(865) 740-5525

https://princecarpetservices.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood Rd

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(44) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3180 Cindy St

(541) 726-6789
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

315 Lane Hollow Rd

(865) 453-5624
About

Prince Carpet Services, where you are treated like ROYALTY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
frank B. review for Prince Carpet Service
frank B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 13:54 PM
carpet cleaning I liked that Prince Carpet Services LLC contacted me quickly and gave me a very reasonable quote over the phone. The job was done within a week.
waynehickey22 review for Prince Carpet Service
waynehickey22 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 14:28 PM
Thanks! I was extremely pleased with the way my carpets turned out. They were punctual, professional, and able to treat my carpets the next day in time for Thanksgiving. I will use them in the future and recommend Prince Carpet Services LLC highly.
marlenewest123 review for Prince Carpet Service
marlenewest123 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 10:42 AM
Rug Cleaning VERY honest and caring carpet cleaning company. Puts the customer first! I will definitely call Prince Carpet Services LLC again!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
jimmymeekselectr review for Prince Carpet Service
jimmymeekselectr on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 15:10 PM
The Best! We have had our carpets cleaned in the past, but they never seemed to give the carpets a deep clean. With two dogs in the house, you can imagine how our carpets may look. We called Prince Carpet Services LLC on short notice to get carpets and furniture cleaned at our church. The job ended up being a cross between a commercial and residential job. Prince Carpet Services LLC do an excellent job!!
Jimmy M. review for Prince Carpet Service
Jimmy M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 06:23 AM
Very professional Professional service at a reasonable price!!! I would highly recommend Prince Carpet Services LLC to anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned! Some may say they are pricey, but you are definitely getting what you pay for.
Steven J. review for Prince Carpet Service
Steven J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 05:04 AM
Amazing Service! Prince Carpet Services LLC is the best! There Is cleaning hasn`t only made our carpets look new, but also have excellent customer service. I liked how my carpets looked after cleaned up. Highly recommend this company in Knoxville, TN.
roberteharding521 review for Prince Carpet Service
roberteharding521 on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 05:47 AM
Splendid Carpet Cleaning Service Prince Carpet Services LLC is the best! There Is cleaning hasn`t only made our carpets look new, but also have excellent customer service. I liked how my carpets looked after cleaned up. Highly recommend this company in Knoxville, TN.
Sandra T. review for Prince Carpet Service
Sandra T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 06:08 AM
Keep up I could not be more impressed with the customer service and cleaning this company provided. They went above and beyond with our dirty carpets and were able to get them clean again. Very cautious and helpful. A+
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.