Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Carpet Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
17 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37919

1309 Timbergrove Dr, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 740-5525

https://princecarpetservices.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood Rd

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(44) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3180 Cindy St

(541) 726-6789
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

315 Lane Hollow Rd

(865) 453-5624
About

Prince Carpet Services, where you are treated like ROYALTY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Misty M. review for Prince Carpet Service
Misty M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/20/2021, 12:44 PM
I scheduled an appointment for carpet cleaning. Mr. Prince never showed up or called. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Brodman Westerling review for Prince Carpet Service
Michele Brodman Westerling on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:15 AM
It’s funny I go to write a review of this company’s horrible driving and another person has already beat me to it. Erratic driving on Northshore, I try to pass as he swerved twice, and he speeds up as it merges to one lane and cuts me off. Terrible and rude driver, would never use this company for anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Joel Merle-Smith review for Prince Carpet Service
Joel Merle-Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:38 AM
Bad driver in company van. Impatient, cut off drivers in both directions on North shore. Not someone I would call.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Garry W. review for Prince Carpet Service
Garry W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 09:41 AM
Tile & Grout Service I would like to thank Prince Carpet Services LLC and your team most sincerely for your professional and accommodating manner and the excellent service you provide. I am most appreciative of your efforts and the high cleaning standards that leave my place feeling fresh every time and a pleasure to come home to.
jaames13445 review for Prince Carpet Service
jaames13445 on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 04:25 AM
Rug Cleaning The superb level of cleaning provided by Prince Carpet Services LLC and their truly professional approach has absolutely transformed my life!
reynoldsnsons731 review for Prince Carpet Service
reynoldsnsons731 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 14:03 PM
carpet cleaning I highly recommend Prince Carpet Services LLC! The crew is professional, courteous, and prompt for appointments. We have used their services 3 times so far and have been extremely pleased with the results and price!
lindosam987 review for Prince Carpet Service
lindosam987 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 06:52 AM
carpet cleaning company Great Service. Very professional and fantastic job cleaning carpet. I used Prince Carpet Services LLC over two and a half years ago. I recently contacted them for another job and they remembered me which speaks volumes for their customer service skills.
Tom G. review for Prince Carpet Service
Tom G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 20:22 PM
A+++ They called me right away and were courteous and friendly. We set up an appointment and they came on time and did a good job. I`d call Prince Carpet Services LLC again.
Nathan W. review for Prince Carpet Service
Nathan W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2014, 10:51 AM
Great service!!! I was extremely pleased with the way my carpets turned out. They were punctual, professional, and able to treat my carpets the next day in time for Thanksgiving. I will use them in the future and recommend Prince Carpet Services LLC highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.