Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PRIME Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
60 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Hoboken, NJ 07030 United States

98 Park Ave, Ste A, Hoboken, NJ 07030 United States

(201) 792-4300

http://www.primereg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

99 Park Ave

(201) 984-4244
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

679 Broadway

(201) 436-9600
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

620 Orange St

(973) 481-6669
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

113 E 12th St

(212) 693-0200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

469 Morris Ave

(908) 273-2412
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

327 Central Park West

(212) 663-4210
About

PRIME Real Estate Group can help you buy, sell or rent your property. We feature properties that are spacious, well furnished, and conveniently located in Hoboken and Jersey City area. We can help you find the home of your dreams! Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
60 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yana Nova review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Yana Nova on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 06:08 AM
First thing first, I am a picky, very detailed person who loves and appreciates honesty, brutal honesty even. And Amy is very professional but she will also look out for you and your best interests. She will tell you if a place or neighborhood is worth it. She is on top of things, very detailed, quick on her responses no matter what time of the day it is. Gives recommendations as she would to her friends. Knowledgeable in the real estate business among other areas, and if not she will make it her business to find out the answers for you. A sweetheart to work with as well and patient. Highly recommended! I found a great place within working with her in just a short couple of months. :)
Simon Chandler review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Simon Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:18 AM
I've worked with Matt Franklin who I've found friendly, professional and will search for the right home for you not just one that will do.
Mike Howard review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Mike Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 06:23 AM
Jeff Radlin has been our realtor since December 2011. He has helped us rent our apartment numerous times since then, and we could not be happier. Love the whole Prime team!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jessica Mallozzi review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Jessica Mallozzi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:46 AM
I worked with Prime to find my apartment. Jen was very kind and helpful. She listened to all of my specific requests and helped me find the perfect apartment. I would definitely work with them and Jen again.
Julia Marie review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Julia Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:01 AM
Paul was able to get us in to see a condo within 24 hours of us asking and before my husband had to go out of town! He was very responsive throughout the entire process and we are so happy with our new condo!
Lauren Maffei review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Lauren Maffei on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:37 AM
I worked with Paul when buying my apartment. he was an absolute pleasure. he made the process BEYOND easy for me (especially since this was my first time purchasing real estate and i was already overwhelmed!) Paul is detail oriented, organized, and veryyyyyy knowledgeable especially in this area. I appreciate everything Paul and his partner Danielle have done for me - and still do for me as I was getting adjusted to the area! I would recommend them and PRIME any day.
Samantha Labombarda review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Samantha Labombarda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:36 AM
I recently just bought my first apartment and Used Prime to represent me. Paul made it such a seamless and easy experience! He is so knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Paul and Prime for making buying my first home such an incredible experience!
Marilyn Limentato Black review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Marilyn Limentato Black on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 08:33 AM
I have dealt with several real estate groups and agents over the last 20 years as I have relocated for my company multiple times. Based on my experience, I highly recommend the Prime Real Estate group in Hoboken. Everyone that I’ve had interaction with has been professional and extremely helpful. Great team to work with on both the selling and buying front.
Joe Swierczewski review for PRIME Real Estate Group
Joe Swierczewski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 07:21 AM
Great experience all around from start to finish with the entire team! Will definitely use Prime Real Estate Group if/when needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.