Logo White
Watch Demo

Primate Rescue Center, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Consumer Services|Nicholasville, KY 40356

2515 Bethel Rd, Nicholasville, KY 40356

(859) 858-4866

https://www.primaterescue.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Truitt on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:14 AM
Monkeys, chimps & all animals deserve our respect and compassion!
Amanda Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:11 AM
This place is awesome!! So many sad stories of monkeys & chimps being found in horrible conditions. But here they have a safe, loving home! Everyone was knowledgeable & kind! The kids loved it & we want to come back next year!
Penny McVey on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 01:09 AM
Great organization! Love Membership Open house. See ya next year.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Juanita Stacy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:08 AM
they are awesome for taking in these primates and I thank them for that
Jane Loop Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:20 AM
This is one of Kentucky’s crowned jewel. I’m proud to be a member and supporter of such an amazing rescue center!
Jill Thompson Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:20 AM
We so enjoyed Member Appreciation Day today! It was fun, informative, and we really did feel “appreciated!” It was especially nice that so many volunteers were available to tell us all about the residents! Such a beautiful facility and wonderful setting. ❤️
Kaitlyn Wooton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:04 AM
Absolute top notch facility and staff! It is an honor to work with such a great organization; I am thankful to be involved! ��
Terri Mcdaniel-wells on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:05 AM
My family and I had breakfast with the Chimps, wonderful!
Margaret Roddy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.