Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prillaman Paul E Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
38 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chesapeake, VA 23320

905 N Battlefield Blvd # 101, Ste 101, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-2820

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(508) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(315) · Cosmetic Dentists

220 W Brambleton Ave

(757) 583-1536
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514
5.0
(606) · Oral Surgeons

933 First Colonial Rd

(757) 777-9883
About

Specialties Give Dr. Prillaman a Call Today. At Paul E Prillaman DDS, we specialize in all phases of oral & maxillofacial surgery. From tooth extractions to biopsy of oral tissue we can do it all. Dr. Prillaman has been servicing the surrounding area of Chesapeake for more than 15 years and is also board certified in oral & and maxillofacial surgery. Give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
38 reviews
524
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Glover Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:56 AM
Sending prayers for the family of Dr. Prillaman, It was a pleasure serving him. May he rest in peace. Carestream Dental WinOMS CS
Lydia Glover Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:24 AM
Sharon Gibbs Pate on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:08 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Alison Dominique on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 07:41 AM
Ebony Sunshyne on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:16 AM
My experience was the complete opposite of all those listed below. His bedside manner was the worst that I have ever experienced. I didn't feel comfortable at all and especially not comfortable enough to allow him to put me to sleep for the extraction of 4 wisdom teeth. I was lucky I had someone in the back with me that witnessed the interaction. He was impatient, rude, condescending, and unprofessional to say the least. I took my business Dr. Guter with Oral Surgery of Tidewater.
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Taylor Wentzel on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:02 AM
First time seeing Dr Prillaman for an extraction and he was very thorough. Took his time to tell me exactly what he was doing and even called me that evening to see how I was doing. All the staff is very nice. The nurse helping him kept me calm and was wonderful. Getting ready to go see him again for another extraction.
Susan Milne on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 01:13 AM
I was referred by my dentist, needing an emergency extraction. Dr. Prillaman was awesome. He fit me in, and took care of my cracked tooth.
Cola Galvin Register on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 05:13 AM
This is the last place in the entire world that I want to go, but if you need an oral surgeon this place is the best! Everyone treats you like you are royalty and Dr Prillaman is a great Dr!
MiMi Elizabeth Maness-Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 09:38 AM
Awesome staff! I love the atmosphere in the office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.