Logo White
Watch Demo

Price Eyecare & Optical

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
60 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1747 Medical Center Pkwy #130, Ste 130, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 896-7477

https://www.priceeyecare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(115) · Ophthalmologists

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(85) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(626) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

15 people are looking at this business

4.8
(246) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Healthcare

2400 Patterson St #201

(615) 320-7200

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
60 reviews
539
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 22 Reviews3.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Anne Sheerer on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 07:49 AM
They are so very kind and compassionate. My son has autism, which makes it challenging for his mama to get any check-ups. The nurse and staff were more than accommodating with him which allowed me to be provided with a quality exam. Dr. Patton was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. I have been pleased with them for over two years now and will continue to choose their office for my eye care needs.
Casey Burks on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:21 AM
I just attended my new patient exam & had such an incredible visit! The front desk staff was super welcoming & helpful! The lady that did my initial measurements was super kind. Dr. Price was fun to talk to you & super knowledgeable! The woman that helped me with my glasses selection was so patient with me as I selected my frames. I highly recommend Price Eyecare & Optical!
Dewanda Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 10:29 AM
Best place for all your eye care needs. My family and I have been with Dr. Price for about 10 years now and we absolutely love her.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael Eddington on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 07:55 AM
Over 1 month and two weeks since I ordered contact lenses...and STILL WAITING.....Other places I've been have had them shipped to the store in 1 week. WHY?????
Linda Van Vliet on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 12:47 PM
best place I've ever been to. Everyone is very kind and respectful. never have to wait long.
Tami Quinn-Detling on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 09:58 AM
Best experience. Love the office staff! Dr Price is amazing
Susan Kay Smith-Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:28 AM
My first appt here yesterday. Everyone was so nice ! From the girls at the front desk , to the techs in the back , to the doctor herself. Made me feel very welcome !
Mary Elizabeth Chubenko LE on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cathey Northcott Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 10:39 AM
A few years ago my daughter woke up to get ready for school and said she had something in her eye. I looked a few times and never saw anything, even though she insisted that she saw it and wanted me to get it out. She wasn't in any pain and said she couldn't feel it, but could only see it. I took her to Price Eyecare. We found their information online. After some testing, they realized what my daughter was seeing in her eye was blood hemorrhaging. She had a blood clot in her retina. The doctor and staff were very caring and professional in such a scary time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.