Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Price Eyecare & Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
62 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1747 Medical Center Pkwy #130, Ste 130, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 896-7477

https://www.priceeyecare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(116) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(117) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(655) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

49 people are looking at this business

4.8
(291) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

73 White Bridge Rd #105

(615) 353-0434

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
62 reviews
540
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 23 Reviews3.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don N Irene Belton on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 02:09 AM
Dr Price is the best if you have eye problems or need a eye exam she is the one to see. She is very knowledgeable and caring to her patients.
Emily Anne Sheerer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:49 AM
They are so very kind and compassionate. My son has autism, which makes it challenging for his mama to get any check-ups. The nurse and staff were more than accommodating with him which allowed me to be provided with a quality exam. Dr. Patton was very thorough and addressed all my concerns. I have been pleased with them for over two years now and will continue to choose their office for my eye care needs.
Casey Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:21 AM
I just attended my new patient exam & had such an incredible visit! The front desk staff was super welcoming & helpful! The lady that did my initial measurements was super kind. Dr. Price was fun to talk to you & super knowledgeable! The woman that helped me with my glasses selection was so patient with me as I selected my frames. I highly recommend Price Eyecare & Optical!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Dewanda Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:29 AM
Best place for all your eye care needs. My family and I have been with Dr. Price for about 10 years now and we absolutely love her.
Michael Eddington on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:55 AM
Over 1 month and two weeks since I ordered contact lenses...and STILL WAITING.....Other places I've been have had them shipped to the store in 1 week. WHY?????
Linda Van Vliet on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 12:47 PM
best place I've ever been to. Everyone is very kind and respectful. never have to wait long.
Tami Quinn-Detling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 09:58 AM
Best experience. Love the office staff! Dr Price is amazing
Susan Kay Smith-Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:28 AM
My first appt here yesterday. Everyone was so nice ! From the girls at the front desk , to the techs in the back , to the doctor herself. Made me feel very welcome !
Mary Elizabeth Chubenko LE on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.