Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pretty Is Pink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, MA 02038 United States

480 King St, Franklin, MA 02038 United States

(508) 528-5432

https://www.prettyispink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

29 Newbury St

(617) 536-6225
5.0
(1) · Retail

300 Oak St # 240

(866) 937-5366
5.0
(6) · Retail

132 North St

(781) 749-5111
5.0
(6) · Retail

16 Bannister's Wharf

(401) 848-9360
5.0
(3) · Retail

601 Donald Lynch Blvd

(508) 485-7563
5.0
(4) · Retail

37 North St

(508) 395-1458
About

Pretty is Pink has become a hot spot in Franklin for a little taste of NYC fashion in suburban Massachusetts. Pretty is Pink appeals to many different kinds of women for a variety of reasons. We carry popular labels such as Michael Stars, Citizens of Humanity, Free People, Rails, Wooden Ships, Principle Denim, Veronica M., Bella Dahl, Miss Me, Silver Jeans, Franco Sarto, Z Supply, Rock Candy, Dolce Vita and much more! Stop in one of our locations or shop our online boutique!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carrie Bindrim Noviello review for Pretty Is Pink
Carrie Bindrim Noviello on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 04:11 AM
Gorgeous clothes. Huge selection and extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Kelly McInnis review for Pretty Is Pink
Kelly McInnis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:50 AM
Kristin Lynch review for Pretty Is Pink
Kristin Lynch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 04:55 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kelli Crump Capozzoli review for Pretty Is Pink
Kelli Crump Capozzoli on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 15:22 PM
Visited this store for the 1st time today. The store was welcoming & had a great selection to choose from. The staff was very engaging and assisted me happily. I came out of the store with 3 items that I love. Will definitely return soon.
Emily Fortier Robinson review for Pretty Is Pink
Emily Fortier Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 12:14 PM
I never write reviews but I have to since I just stopped into browse one day and bought two pairs of jeans that I love!!!! I tried on a bunch and ended up with two pairs of Hudson jeans that fit great AND were on clearance!! The woman working there was so helpful!!!
Joanne Nevells review for Pretty Is Pink
Joanne Nevells on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 14:02 PM
Love this store an the staff Is wonderful! They we're so helpful in helping me find the perfect outfit. Thank you Pretty is Pink I'll be back soon.
Alice Sohne Meyer review for Pretty Is Pink
Alice Sohne Meyer on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 12:00 PM
This is a beautiful, trendy boutique with top notch personal service. I always leave with a huge smile on my face and bags of gorgeous clothes!
Ilyssa Meren review for Pretty Is Pink
Ilyssa Meren on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:38 AM
Love the staff and this store. Everyone is always happy to help you pick something out you'll love and even tell you if you should go with something else! They also have a fab selection of fun jewelry. Their clothes are great for younger and older women, so as a late 20 something who is in-between both a teen and a mom, it has a great selection of younger and older clothes depending on what I'm looking for. 5 stars!
Joanna Kaplan review for Pretty Is Pink
Joanna Kaplan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 04:49 AM
Loved the customer service here and the clothes. They helped me find some really cute accessories to match. Sometimes you just find that place where everything fits perfectly. This is becoming my regular clothing store to shop. Everything I ever wanted on Pinterest! Very chic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.