Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pretty Is Pink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, MA 02038 United States

480 King St, Franklin, MA 02038 United States

(508) 528-5432

https://www.prettyispink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

29 Newbury St

(617) 536-6225
5.0
(1) · Retail

300 Oak St # 240

(866) 937-5366
5.0
(6) · Retail

132 North St

(781) 749-5111
5.0
(6) · Retail

16 Bannister's Wharf

(401) 848-9360
5.0
(3) · Retail

601 Donald Lynch Blvd

(508) 485-7563
5.0
(4) · Retail

37 North St

(508) 395-1458
About

Pretty is Pink has become a hot spot in Franklin for a little taste of NYC fashion in suburban Massachusetts. Pretty is Pink appeals to many different kinds of women for a variety of reasons. We carry popular labels such as Michael Stars, Citizens of Humanity, Free People, Rails, Wooden Ships, Principle Denim, Veronica M., Bella Dahl, Miss Me, Silver Jeans, Franco Sarto, Z Supply, Rock Candy, Dolce Vita and much more! Stop in one of our locations or shop our online boutique!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alyson Macomber Turner review for Pretty Is Pink
Alyson Macomber Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:44 AM
Pretty is Pink is one of my favorite places to shop. They have great brands and lots of unique pieces for everyday wear or special occasions. It’s a pressure-free personalized shopping experience. Highly recommend!!
Heather Sliney Arone review for Pretty Is Pink
Heather Sliney Arone on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 04:04 AM
By far this is my FAVORITE place to shop! They have such unique brands that you can’t find at the mall and the best part of your experience is the personal attention the fantastic ladies that work there provide! I literally have been outfitted head to toe including shoes and fabulous jewelry! If you haven’t been to Pretty is Pink you are missing out!
Kristin Bruno review for Pretty Is Pink
Kristin Bruno on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 10:53 AM
I love this store! They have so many cute, unique pieces for all occasions. Great for seasonal trends and they have the best jeans! The women that work there are friendly, helpful and truly care about finding you the perfect pieces. I highly recommend this local boutique!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ashley Greenwood review for Pretty Is Pink
Ashley Greenwood on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 08:11 AM
Staff is phenomenal!! Personable, knowledgeable & fashionable. I will definitely be back!
Krista Hansen review for Pretty Is Pink
Krista Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:09 AM
This is my favorite store, I have never once left without finding something I did not love!
Dianne Edson Iannelli review for Pretty Is Pink
Dianne Edson Iannelli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 11:26 AM
The staff at Pretty is Pink is always so helpful and friendly. This is my go to place for finding the right outfit for a night out!
Liz Oteri review for Pretty Is Pink
Liz Oteri on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:09 AM
My new favorite store....I have been twice and both times left with a BIG bag of beautiful items. Great clothes, shoes, boots, accessories,& pocketbooks....L�VE it! And all the ladies that work there are so nice and helpful!
Aly Scothon review for Pretty Is Pink
Aly Scothon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 05:30 AM
Found this gem on my way home one day. What a great store and a great group of ladies.
Michelle Poverman review for Pretty Is Pink
Michelle Poverman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 12:29 PM
Love this store!! I went to Pretty is Pink for the first time yesterday. The women who worked there were incredibly helpful and Laurie the owner was amazing! I can't say enough good things about my experience. Its hard to find a boutique in our area with such beautiful choices and such integrity. I appreciated their honest opinions so much. Its not just about the sale, its about loving and respecting their customers! Im sold!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.