Logo White
Watch Demo

Preston Flowers

Own this business?
4.5
88 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27519

1848 Boulderstone Way, Cary, NC 27519

(919) 460-4625

https://www.prestonflowers.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Florists

211 S 2nd St

(919) 934-2630

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

640-A N Churton St

(919) 732-3928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Consumer Services

1129 Weaver Dairy Road Suite AG

(919) 967-9394

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Consumer Services

200 W Franklin St

(919) 929-2903

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Florists

530 Pylon Dr

(919) 828-2600

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(231) · Florists

4702

(919) 341-6650

1 person is looking at this business

About

A family owned and operated florists in Cary, NC offering perfectly made floral arrangements and gifts. During the holiday season such as Christmas Day, New Year's Day, Valentine's Day, Easter etc. it is advisable to order at least 1 day prior for timely delivery. Care is taken to maintain the style, theme and color scheme of the arrangement, using flowers of equal value. Browse through the website for best selling flowers categorised based on the occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
88 reviews
554
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philly Guy on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/02/2011, 01:04 AM
Simply the best – 26 great reviews (and counting) pretty much sums it up. Obviously you can buy flowers at the Citgo cheaper, but if you're looking for great service, design and an overall "floral experience", PF is among the best I've ever seen. I went in looking for some flowers for my 10 year wedding anniversary. I came out with not only a wonderful arrangement, but a simply magnificent piece of art for the vase that will be a part of our family and remind us of the occasion forever. Thank you Jill and the PF team!
cindylil on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 01:02 AM
Above and Beyond! – Just wanted to share what a positive experience I had at Preston Flowers this week. I contacted the owner and asked for some information regarding flowers we wish to purchase for an upcoming event . Not only did he provide me with information that I had asked for he arranged for us to meet with one of his designers, Dawn, who went above and beyond in helping us. She was professional, courteous and just could not have been more helpful. While I was there she also assisted me in giving advice on how to select a special corsage for our son's upcoming prom date. I have already shared the positive experience I had there with friends and family and will continue to enthusiastically recommend them to everyone. If you are looking for a business that provides outstanding service and is willing to go above and beyond on meeting your needs, Prestson Flowers is the place to go! Many, many thanks to Gary, Jill and Dawn!!!!!
JimWyatt on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2011, 00:12 AM
Preston Flowers – I sent a sick friend and client a 'get well' flower arrangement 2 weeks ago and she has not stopped thanking me. She has been going on and on about what a difference it made to get flowers and how much she has enjoyed them during her recovery. This was way better than just a card. I'm sending Preston Flower's arrrangements every time for now on.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
jharking on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 00:12 AM
Great service and people! – As a loyal customer of Preston Flowers, read with interest the review about problems with a MALE employee, especially since I've had great dealings/service with their all FEMALE staff. Obviously a review from a dishonest competitor. Have been very pleased with everything I've purchased and the friendly people who work there.
julie Nied on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 00:00 AM
Always Happy! – We have always had great service at Preston Flowers! My husband and I always use Preston Flowers for our flower purchases. They are helpful and courteous.
hotinphx on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 00:05 AM
Thrilled with the outstanding floral arrangement – The birthday floral arrangement that Preston Flowers delivered to my office last week is so remarkable that I just had to comment here. The arrangement is strikingly beautiful and all the flowers are still as fresh as the day they arrived. My staff and customers have admired the flowers and asked where they came from. My husband sent them to me and knows Preston Flowers is the most reliable florist in Cary/Raleigh area. I have always received complements for the floral gifts that I have sent to others for special occasions from this store over the past 4 years. I am amazed at the selection of boutique items in their store. The store staff are excellent when I need help and suggestions in gift selection. Service is prompt and reliable when I need to wire flowers out of town, too. Needless to say, when I saw that Preston Flowers delivery car (with all the colorful flowers on it) pull up to my office on my birthday, I was very thrilled!! Thank you for making my special day happy...and lasting!
Running Fox on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:07 AM
High Standards and Trustworthy! – I want to thank the staff at Preston Flowers for calling to let me know that they did not have the exact flowers to make the arrangement as it was ordered. They let me know what they could do and it looked even better than the one I originally selected from the photo on their site.. the recipient was thrilled. I so appreciate their standard of customer care and would completely trust them to fill any order I place.
NClady86 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/07/2011, 00:04 AM
Wedding Dream come true!!!!! – My experience with Preston Flowers was a dream. I had searched high and low for a good florist to do the flowers for my October wedding. I met with the wedding consultant and told her what I was looking for. She gave me pricing and suggested some less expensive options. When I looked at these options they looked better then what I had planned. She also suggested some subtle greenery ideas that I fell in love with. When I picked up the flowers the day before the wedding I was blown away with how wonderful they looked! Everyone at my wedding LOVED the flowers and thought they were beautiful! I've already suggested this florist to a friend who is geeting married as well. Thank you Preston Flowers for making my big day a dream!!!!!!!
mrswetherell on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 01:00 AM
My Daughter's Wedding 9/25/10 – After a few months of planning the actual wedding, we went to Preston Florist to discuss flowers. They were so helpful, offered suggestions to match our color scheme, time of year, and venue. To be honest, I really didn't know how all the flowers would look when they were all pulled together. Three days before the wedding we came to look at the flowers that had just arrived and they were beautiful, just not put together yet. On Saturday the day of the wedding our flowers were delivered right on time to the wedding suite and they were gorgeous! They were better than I had envisioned. The colors were so vibrant and perfect to go with the bronze colored dresses. My daughter almost cried when she saw her bouquet. She had found what she liked online and Preston's version was right on...even better! I can't say enough about the service, the flowers, and all the effort they put into our order...and at the right price. I even asked to add and change something within 72 hours and it was no problem. Please consider using Preston Florist for any occasion, I was certainly happy we did!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.