Logo White
Watch Demo

Preston Diversified Auto Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Athens, GA 30607

1981 Commerce Rd, Athens, GA 30607

(706) 583-9501

https://americasautosite.com/PrestonAutoInc

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

2140 McGee Road

(770) 985-5999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1119) · Car Dealers

3040 Atlanta Hwy

(706) 549-5340
4.9
(2206) · Auto Detailing

4735 Atlanta Highway

(706) 410-1914
4.9
(4848) · Used Car Dealers

3520 GA-20

(678) 831-3866
4.9
(9) · Automotive

5633 Atlanta Hwy

(770) 967-0064
4.9
(2659) · Used Car Dealers

2400 Browns Bridge Rd

(770) 532-6335
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
555
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Crouch on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2020, 11:48 AM
We’ve had great experiences ! Very reasonable price on a great condition to used vehicle. And affordable service after the sale, what more can you ask for. Thanks!!
Laurie Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2019, 06:22 AM
Reliable vehicles and great service!
Jay Humphries on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 03:35 AM
If you're looking for a good used vehicle Preston Diversified Automotive is where you want to go! I was referred by 2 separate people in the same week about the owners honest, long standing reputation and the quality vehicles they sell so I had to check them out... long story short a year-and-a-half ago I drove away that weekend in my new car with a very good deal! Car runs like a dream, no problems! The owner Mark and his mechanics are very knowledgeable and honest and don't try to "sell you" which is a rare find when shopping for a vehicle!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kathy Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:49 AM
5 STARS!!! My son just bought a 2004 jeep from Preston automotive and we couldn't be more pleased. The whole process from start to finish was incredibly simple. The pictures on the website were clear and accurate and we were confident enough to get financing and drive 80 miles from North Carolina to buy it. As my son just said after driving it home, "This thing is awesome!" Mark Preston and John Bennett are genuine people. No hard sell...people that you know you can trust. My only regret is that we live so far and can't use their auto services conveniently.
Jodi Holliday Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:52 AM
It is so nice to have an honest mechanic on my side! They have worked on all 4 of our cars and they do a great job and don't overcharge like a lot of places! If you are looking for an trustworthy ,dependable, affordable mechanic, then this is THE place! I haven't bought a car here but next time I need one I will definitely be looking at their inventory!
Ashley Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Michael Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:09 AM
Honest and friendly. I use them for repair and have purchased 3 cars there.
Kristie L. Blair Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:02 AM
The staff here is amazing! Including Mark, the owner! He's kind and honest! I doubt I will buy a car anywhere else again! I've bought 3 cars from them in less than a year!
Caleb Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:57 AM
Very courteous and willing to help me resolve my vehicular woes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.