Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Nail & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
160 reviews
|Nail Salons|Gilbert, AZ 85295

5340 S Power Rd #103, Ste 103, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 988-7454

https://www.facebook.com/prestigenailsandspagilbert/?fref=ts

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10816 N. 71st Place

(480) 998-4046
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

401 E Bell Rd

(602) 334-3249
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6450 E Cave Creek Rd

(602) 524-5585

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

15142 W Bell Rd

(623) 271-7898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3940 N Miller Rd # D

(602) 316-3868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

6115 N 7th St

(602) 820-1099

1 person is looking at this business

About

Prestige Nails & Spas is a full service salon. Offering a wide variety of services that include, but are not limited to : Nails : SNS dipping powder , Manicures, pedicures, acrylic, gel, sculptured nails, polish and designs Skin Care: European facial, body waxing and permanent make up. Our salon will on use quality name brand products that include SnS , OPI, Gelish, Orly, Shellac, Dare to wear, and Dermatological.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
160 reviews
599
  
412
  
34
  
26
  
124
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews3.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Bodner on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2019, 02:24 AM
I’ve been here twice now for acrylic fills and pedicures both times. I am super picky about my nails and have been blown out the water both times - and I had different people each time. I highly recommend.
Mzz Kylie on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 00:59 AM
Awesome job, Kevin! Fast & friendly service.
Rachel Winans on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:55 AM
Best nail salon! I’m never displeased. I recommend everyone to come here.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kristen Betz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:00 AM
Just had my first appointment here and I can’t wait to go back! Opted for the classic pedicure as I’m just trying out this place. Will definitely do the deluxe or VIP next time. I forget my tech’s name, he was nice and efficient.
Arial Leah Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:27 AM
My daughter got a full set of acrylics done by Tony and they are so beautiful. He is an artist with nails. I highly recommend this salon.
Tiffany Montierth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 03:01 AM
Love going in!!!! Everyone there is fantastic!!
Tonya Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 01:16 AM
I've been coming here for 2 years, and always have received great service. I get my nails and toes done there on a regular basis, and would go nowhere else! I have received many compliments on my creative nail designs that both Gina and Craig have done for me. Happy customer!
Ann Marie Reynolds-lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:57 AM
Prestige has a wonderful energy in the salon. They are just lovely (Laurie & Amber). The are genuine people who are vested in providing customer service without pretense. Just great, I would highly recommend Prestige Nails & Spa
Carri Lea on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 13:20 PM
I’ve been going here since Oct after having a bad experience at another salon, I will say no matter the nail tech they do an awesome job. They are patient and careful and they know what they are doing. I absolutely love this place and recommend it highly to anyone. You show them a picture and they will do what is in the picture or close to it. I had a nail on my index finger break on my acrylic nail was on half way on my real nail and it hurt but it didn’t break off and the nail tech was so gentle And patient-with me because it did hurt and hurt a lot when I cracked it last week. They are amazing here. I am thankful I came here after a bad experience and will continue to come here. Thank you ladies and gentlemen for an amazing job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.