Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Dental Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
134 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68116 United States

3838 N 168th Ave Ste 106, Ste 106, Omaha, NE 68116 United States

(402) 965-3603

http://www.prestigedentalomaha.com

Open now:8:00 am - 11:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

14406 Harrison St

(402) 333-1120
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(1) · Dental

1605 E Military Ave

(402) 721-8770
5.0
(29) · Dental

8260 Hascall St

(402) 331-6277
5.0
(3) · Dental

10841 Q St

(402) 339-4999
5.0
(122) · Dental

1580 Saltello Rd Hwy 77

(402) 421-3779
About

Cosmetic, Restorative, Preventative, New Patients Welcome, Implant, General Dentistry, Bleaching, All Types of Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
134 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Prestige Dental Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 08:18 AM
They did a great job with my kids. They know how to make the kids feel comfortable and make it fun! Such a great atmosphere and rooms filled with smiles!
Amanda K. review for Prestige Dental Pc
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:13 AM
Our boys love Dr. Scott and his staff. They make it fun and explain everything as they go. I highly recommend CDS to everyone with kiddos.
Anonymous review for Prestige Dental Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 11:34 AM
My daughter feels very comfortable here and the staff is excellent.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Prestige Dental Pc
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 11:34 AM
They take great care of my kids and are patient. Not in a rush.
Kyla P. review for Prestige Dental Pc
Kyla P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:49 AM
We have been going to Dr. Scott for years and are very satisfied with our care. I am so happy we found him for our children! The staff all work great with kids and Dr. Scott is wonderful. The kids love going because the office is very kid friendly and they are treated very well during the visit. Dr. Scott does a great job reassuring them about their teeth and brushing skills. He also encourages them improve their skills. Now if I can only get the kids to keep brushing for the entire 6 months prior to our next appointment instead of just the first couple, we would be set. Maybe I need Dr. Scott to make a video encouraging them to brush so they can watch it every couple of weeks, LOL!
Gabriel R. review for Prestige Dental Pc
Gabriel R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:21 PM
Dr Scott, Jamie and Marie are outstanding with our twin toddlers. The boys have learned about the awesome prizes and cool toothbrushes available at the office. They get very excited about going to the dentist!
Elsie K. review for Prestige Dental Pc
Elsie K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 10:32 AM
They are always kind! I don't think one time in all the years we have been going to see Dr.Scott has anyone been rude. They are always respectful of the patients time and needs. I have never felt rushed either!
Miles K. review for Prestige Dental Pc
Miles K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:40 AM
The staff is always so kind and they are always so respectful of their patients time!!
Raymond K. review for Prestige Dental Pc
Raymond K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:07 AM
I have been to this office twice now, and have loved every minute so far. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is clean and welcoming. My five year old son has previously been seen by two other dentist offices, none of which even compare to Children's Dental Specialists. They have TV's on the ceiling to keep your little one occupied while they are laying down, with headphones included! This may seem like a simple idea, but never seen it done before. My son had to get a simple surface filling, and Dr. Seiler explained everything he was doing to my son in a way that he understood and felt comfortable with. So quick and easy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.